Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish Junior High School

2023-2024 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tue, Sep 5, 2023
Russellville
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home     5:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue, Sep 12, 2023
Tipton
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away     5:00 PM:  JH
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon, Sep 25, 2023
Hallsville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Tue, Oct 3, 2023
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, October 9, 2023 Mon, Oct 9, 2023
Thomas Jefferson
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thomas Jefferson
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Thu, Oct 12, 2023
Windsor
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  JH
Home     7:00 PM:  JH
Friday, November 10, 2023 Fri, Nov 10, 2023
Chester Boren
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 13, 2023 Mon, Nov 13, 2023
Harrisburg Tournament
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
    TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Southern Boone 7th Grade Basketball Tournament
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: 7th Grade Boys
    TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Harrisburg Tournament
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
    TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Southern Boone 7th Grade Basketball Tournament
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
    TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Mexico-MMA-Hannibal-Marshall-OLLIS-Troy
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 Tue, Nov 21, 2023
Southern Boone Scramble
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 27, 2023 Mon, Nov 27, 2023
Hallsville MS Invitational
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Tue, Nov 28, 2023
Harrisburg
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
7th BoysWin26 - 22 (3 OTs)
7th GirlsLoss13 - 45
Boys
Girls
Home    
7th BoysWin26 - 22 (3 OTs)
7th GirlsLoss13 - 45
Moberly Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 Wed, Nov 29, 2023
Hallsville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, December 2, 2023 Sat, Dec 2, 2023
Moberly JH Invitational
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, December 4, 2023 Mon, Dec 4, 2023
Fayette
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tue, Dec 5, 2023
Fayette
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Southern Boone Middle
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin49 - 35
8th Girls
Boys
Girls
Home    
8th BoysWin49 - 35
8th Girls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 Thu, Dec 14, 2023
Osage Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, April 12, 2024 Fri, Apr 12, 2024
CMS Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
CMS Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Thu, May 2, 2024
Glasgow Middle School Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Glasgow Middle School Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls