Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish Junior High School

Select Month


November, 2019 November, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5
6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sunday, October 27, 2019 October 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 28, 2019 October 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 October 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 October 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 1, 2019 November 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 November 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 3, 2019 November 3, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 4, 2019 November 4, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 November 5, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys 7th7:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 November 6, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 7, 2019 November 7, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 8, 2019 November 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 9, 2019 November 9, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 10, 2019 November 10, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 11, 2019 November 11, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 November 12, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 November 13, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 14, 2019 November 14, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 15, 2019 November 15, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Chester Boren (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Chester Boren (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 November 16, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 17, 2019 November 17, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 18, 2019 November 18, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 November 19, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 November 20, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 November 21, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 22, 2019 November 22, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 23, 2019 November 23, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 24, 2019 November 24, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 25, 2019 November 25, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 November 26, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 November 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 November 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 29, 2019 November 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 30, 2019 November 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 1, 2019 December 1, 2019

No events for this date.