Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Lewis and Clark
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Lewis and Clark
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Fulton Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Fulton Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Fulton Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Hallsville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Smith-Cotton
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Chester Boren
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Mexico-Hannibal-Our Lady of Lourdes-Marshall
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Hallsville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Fayette
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Fayette
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Harrisburg
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  7th Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar