Poplar Bluff Junior High School

2024-2025 Activity Calendar


Saturday, May 25, 2024 Sat, May 25, 2024
Activity Dead Period
May 25 - June 2, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Saturday, August 3, 2024 Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Sport Dead Period
August 3-11, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Tue, Sep 3, 2024
Barry Cody Invitational @ Poplar Bluff
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Barry Cody Invitational @ Poplar Bluff
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Tue, Sep 10, 2024
Caruthersville Middle
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
Away     5:00 PM:  7th
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Clearwater Meet @ Eagle Sky
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Clearwater Meet @ Eagle Sky
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Thu, Sep 12, 2024
Charleston
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
Home     5:00 PM:  8th
Saturday, September 14, 2024 Sat, Sep 14, 2024
Arcadia Valley Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Arcadia Valley Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 Tue, Sep 17, 2024
West Plains Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
West Plains Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 19, 2024 Thu, Sep 19, 2024
Farmington
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home     5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Monday, September 23, 2024 Mon, Sep 23, 2024
Naylor Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 Tue, Sep 24, 2024
Twin Rivers
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Thu, Sep 26, 2024
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Monday, September 30, 2024 Mon, Sep 30, 2024
Greenville Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 Tue, Oct 1, 2024
Dexter Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Dexter Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 3, 2024 Thu, Oct 3, 2024
Hawkins Junior
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Saturday, October 5, 2024 Sat, Oct 5, 2024
Notre Dame Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Notre Dame Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, October 7, 2024 Mon, Oct 7, 2024
Hawkins Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Tue, Oct 8, 2024
Neelyville JH
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Wed, Oct 9, 2024
East Carter Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
East Carter Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 10, 2024 Thu, Oct 10, 2024
Sikeston
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, October 14, 2024 Mon, Oct 14, 2024
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Tue, Oct 15, 2024
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 17, 2024 Thu, Oct 17, 2024
Kennett Middle
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home     5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
SEMO Conference Meet @ Poplar Bluff
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
SEMO Conference Meet @ Poplar Bluff
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 Tue, Oct 22, 2024
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, October 25, 2024 Fri, Oct 25, 2024
East Carter JH
Basketball: Girls
Away
1:00 PM:  7th Girls
2:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     1:00 PM:  7th Girls
2:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, October 28, 2024 Mon, Oct 28, 2024
Kennett Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 Tue, Oct 29, 2024
Sikeston
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 4, 2024 Mon, Nov 4, 2024
Doniphan 8th Grade Tournament
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Tue, Nov 12, 2024
Hawkins Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 18, 2024 Mon, Nov 18, 2024
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 Tue, Nov 19, 2024
Charleston
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 Wed, Nov 20, 2024
Hillsboro Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Hillsboro Quad
Junior High Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Thursday, November 21, 2024 Thu, Nov 21, 2024
Caruthersville Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Sikeston Tri
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Sikeston Tri
Junior High Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, November 25, 2024 Mon, Nov 25, 2024
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 Tue, Nov 26, 2024
Farmington
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  7th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  7th Boys
5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 Tue, Dec 3, 2024
Kennett Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 Wed, Dec 4, 2024
Hawkins Junior
Wrestling: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Cape Central 8th Grade Tournament
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Sikeston 7th Grade Tournament
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Friday, December 6, 2024 Fri, Dec 6, 2024
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, December 7, 2024 Sat, Dec 7, 2024
Farmington Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Farmington Tournament
Junior High Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Tue, Dec 10, 2024
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Cape Central Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Cape Central Quad
Junior High Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, December 12, 2024 Thu, Dec 12, 2024
Hawkins Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
TS Hill M.S.
Wrestling: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Saturday, December 14, 2024 Sat, Dec 14, 2024
Jackson Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Jackson Tournament
Junior High Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, December 16, 2024 Mon, Dec 16, 2024
Sikeston
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 Tue, Dec 17, 2024
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 19, 2024 Thu, Dec 19, 2024
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, March 3, 2025 Mon, Mar 3, 2025
Hawkins Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, March 4, 2025 Tue, Mar 4, 2025
Puxico
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, March 7, 2025 Fri, Mar 7, 2025
Caruthersville Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, March 15, 2025 Sat, Mar 15, 2025
Jackson Tournament
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Jackson Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Monday, March 17, 2025 Mon, Mar 17, 2025
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, March 18, 2025 Tue, Mar 18, 2025
Bloomfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, March 20, 2025 Thu, Mar 20, 2025
Bernie Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, March 21, 2025 Fri, Mar 21, 2025
Kennett Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, March 24, 2025 Mon, Mar 24, 2025
Charleston
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 Tue, Mar 25, 2025
TS Hill M.S.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, March 27, 2025 Thu, Mar 27, 2025
Sikeston
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, March 28, 2025 Fri, Mar 28, 2025
Qulin
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, April 1, 2025 Tue, Apr 1, 2025
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, April 3, 2025 Thu, Apr 3, 2025
Malden
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home     4:30 PM:  JH
Friday, April 4, 2025 Fri, Apr 4, 2025
Poplar Bluff Invitational
8th Grade Baseball Tournament
Home
TBD: 8th Grade
Home     TBD: 8th Grade
Monday, April 7, 2025 Mon, Apr 7, 2025
Doniphan
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Ellington Jr.
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away     4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 Tue, Apr 8, 2025
Campbell
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 10, 2025 Thu, Apr 10, 2025
TS Hill M.S.
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Monday, April 14, 2025 Mon, Apr 14, 2025
Clarkton Junior High School
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Doniphan
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  8th
Away     4:30 PM:  8th
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 Tue, Apr 22, 2025
Puxico
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, April 25, 2025 Fri, Apr 25, 2025
Malden
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 28, 2025 Mon, Apr 28, 2025
Kennett Middle
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Tuesday, April 29, 2025 Tue, Apr 29, 2025
Caruthersville Middle
Baseball:
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home     6:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, May 1, 2025 Thu, May 1, 2025
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Home     4:30 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  7th
Friday, May 2, 2025 Fri, May 2, 2025
Campbell
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away     4:30 PM:  JH
Ellington Jr.
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls