Poplar Bluff Junior High School

Select Month



March, 2023
Mar, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023
Volleyball
Leopold Jr.
Oak Ridge Tournament
8thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Meadow Heights
Oak Ridge Tournament
8th1 - 1
Bus: @
Oak Ridge
Oak Ridge Tournament
8th1 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, March 6, 2023 March 6, 2023
Volleyball
Clearwater (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 March 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 March 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 9, 2023 March 9, 2023
Volleyball
Sikeston (Away)
8thWin2 - 0
7thLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, March 10, 2023 March 10, 2023
Volleyball
Bernie Jr. (Away)
8thWin2 - 1
7thWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, March 11, 2023 March 11, 2023
Volleyball
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Jackson 8th Grade Tournament
8thWin2 - 0
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Jackson 7th Grade Tournament
8thWin2 - 0
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Hawkins Junior
Jackson 8th Grade Tournament
8thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Leopold Jr.
Jackson 8th Grade Tournament
8thWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Woodland
Jackson 8th Grade Tournament
8th1 - 1
Bus: @
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Jackson 7th Grade Tournament
7th1 - 1
Bus: @
Oak Ridge
Jackson 7th Grade Tournament
7thWin2 - 0
Bus: @
TS Hill M.S.
Jackson 7th Grade Tournament
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, March 12, 2023 March 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, March 13, 2023 March 13, 2023
Volleyball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
8thWin2 - 0
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 March 14, 2023
Volleyball
Bloomfield Jr. (Away)
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 March 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 16, 2023 March 16, 2023
Volleyball
Hawkins Junior (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, March 17, 2023 March 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 18, 2023 March 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 19, 2023 March 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, March 20, 2023 March 20, 2023
Volleyball
TS Hill M.S. (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 March 21, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 March 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 23, 2023 March 23, 2023
Baseball
Portageville with St. Eustachius Jr. (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau) with Trinity Lutheran (Cape Gir) (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hawkins Junior
Jackson Junior High Tournament
8thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Meadow Heights
Jackson Junior High Tournament
8th1 - 1
Bus: @
Scott City
Jackson Junior High Tournament
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Scott City
Jackson Junior High Tournament
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Puxico
Jackson Junior High Tournament
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, March 24, 2023 March 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 25, 2023 March 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 26, 2023 March 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, March 27, 2023 March 27, 2023
Baseball
Greenville Jr. (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
South Iron Jr. (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 March 28, 2023
Volleyball
Doniphan (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 March 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 30, 2023 March 30, 2023
Baseball
Doniphan (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 31, 2023 March 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 1, 2023 April 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 2, 2023 April 2, 2023

No events for this date.