Eminence High School

2023-2024 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 22, 2023 Tue, Aug 22, 2023
Eminence Jamboree
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Friday, August 25, 2023 Fri, Aug 25, 2023
Koshkonong
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, August 28, 2023 Mon, Aug 28, 2023
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Tue, Aug 29, 2023
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 Wed, Aug 30, 2023
Winona
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Thu, Aug 31, 2023
Cabool
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tue, Sep 5, 2023
Salem
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, September 8, 2023 Fri, Sep 8, 2023
Hazelwood West (Dig for Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Central (New Madrid County) (Dig for Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Dig for Life Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 9, 2023 Sat, Sep 9, 2023
Grandview (Hillsboro) (Dig for Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Parkway South (Dig for Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Oran (Dig for Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Monday, September 11, 2023 Mon, Sep 11, 2023
Lesterville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue, Sep 12, 2023
Winona
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 Wed, Sep 13, 2023
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Cabool Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 18, 2023 Mon, Sep 18, 2023
Willow Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Tue, Sep 19, 2023
Plato
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Wed, Sep 20, 2023
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Thu, Sep 21, 2023
Hayti (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Charleston (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Risco (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Gideon Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 23, 2023 Sat, Sep 23, 2023
Bloomfield (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon, Sep 25, 2023
Houston
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Tue, Sep 26, 2023
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 Wed, Sep 27, 2023
Ellington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, October 2, 2023 Mon, Oct 2, 2023
Mountain Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 5, 2023 Thu, Oct 5, 2023
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Sat, Oct 7, 2023
Cabool (LHS Volleyball Classic )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Salem (LHS Volleyball Classic )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Houston (LHS Volleyball Classic )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Licking (LHS Volleyball Classic )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Summersville (LHS Volleyball Classic )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Willow Springs (LHS Volleyball Classic )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
LHS Volleyball Classic
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 9, 2023 Mon, Oct 9, 2023
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Tue, Oct 10, 2023
Licking
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Wed, Oct 11, 2023
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Bunker
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Home     3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Ellington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Thu, Oct 12, 2023
Poplar Bluff
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 Wed, Oct 18, 2023
BSC Meet @ Van Buren
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 21, 2023 Sat, Oct 21, 2023
Bakersfield (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, October 23, 2023 Mon, Oct 23, 2023
Summersville (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 26, 2023 Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Class 1 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 17, 2023 Fri, Nov 17, 2023
Jamboree @ Mountain Grove
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
6:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 24, 2023 Fri, Nov 24, 2023
Greenville (Current River Challenge)
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysWin61 - 59
   
Varsity BoysWin61 - 59
Current River Challenge
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Tue, Nov 28, 2023
Houston
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 40
Away    
Varsity BoysWin68 - 40
Thursday, November 30, 2023 Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 57
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 57
Monday, December 4, 2023 Mon, Dec 4, 2023
87th annual Mansfield Invitational Boys Basketball Tourney
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, December 11, 2023 Mon, Dec 11, 2023
Clearwater
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Van Buren
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 14, 2023 Thu, Dec 14, 2023
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 18, 2023 Mon, Dec 18, 2023
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 Tue, Dec 26, 2023
Cabool Holiday Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 4, 2024 Thu, Jan 4, 2024
Koshkonong
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 11, 2024 Thu, Jan 11, 2024
Winona
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 22, 2024 Mon, Jan 22, 2024
BSC Conference Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Tue, Jan 30, 2024
Couch
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 2, 2024 Fri, Feb 2, 2024
Lesterville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Tue, Feb 6, 2024
South Iron
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 8, 2024 Thu, Feb 8, 2024
Bunker
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 9, 2024 Fri, Feb 9, 2024
Ellington
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 12, 2024 Mon, Feb 12, 2024
Summersville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Tue, Feb 13, 2024
East Carter
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Tue, Feb 27, 2024
Class 1 - State Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Mountain Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 21, 2024 Thu, Mar 21, 2024
Thayer
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Tue, Mar 26, 2024
Alton
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 28, 2024 Thu, Mar 28, 2024
South Iron
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Tue, Apr 2, 2024
Summersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 4, 2024 Thu, Apr 4, 2024
Alton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 8, 2024 Mon, Apr 8, 2024
Plato
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Home     4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Tue, Apr 9, 2024
Winona
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 22, 2024 Mon, Apr 22, 2024
Licking
Softball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Summersville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Thu, Apr 25, 2024
Cabool
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Thu, May 2, 2024
Summersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 6, 2024 Mon, May 6, 2024
Willow Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV