Eminence High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30 1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Clearwater (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Winona (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Baseball
Dora (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
Volleyball
Cabool (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
South Iron (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
Volleyball
Salem (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Alton (Home)
VLoss1 - 14
Volleyball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Baseball
Winona (Away)
VLoss1 - 12
Volleyball
Rock Bridge
Semo Dig for life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Ste. Genevieve
Semo Dig for life Tournament
V1 - 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Ellington
Semo Dig for life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Woodland
Semo Dig for life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
Van Buren (Away)
VLoss1 - 10
Volleyball
Lesterville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Winona (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Plato (Away)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Bunker (Away)
V5:30 PM
Cabool Junior (Home)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Volleyball
Cabool Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Volleyball
Willow Springs (Away)
V5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Koshkonong (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Van Buren (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Lesterville (Home)
VLoss1 - 13
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
Houston (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Summersville (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
South Iron (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ellington (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Baseball
Ellington (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.