Bronaugh High School

2024-2025 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 3, 2024 Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Sport Dead Period
August 3-11, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Activity Dead Period
August 3-11, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Monday, August 26, 2024 Mon, Aug 26, 2024
Bronaugh Jamboree
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Friday, August 30, 2024 Fri, Aug 30, 2024
Purdy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Drexel
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Tue, Sep 3, 2024
Pleasanton High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 5, 2024 Thu, Sep 5, 2024
Everton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 6, 2024 Fri, Sep 6, 2024
Greenfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Greenfield
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Thu, Sep 12, 2024
Golden City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 13, 2024 Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Ballard
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Osceola
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 16, 2024 Mon, Sep 16, 2024
Jasper
Football:
Home
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 Tue, Sep 17, 2024
McAuley Catholic Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 20, 2024 Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Chilhowee
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
New Heights Christian Acad
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 21, 2024 Sat, Sep 21, 2024
College Heights Volleyball Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 23, 2024 Mon, Sep 23, 2024
Bronaugh Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
4:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 Tue, Sep 24, 2024
Miami (Amoret)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Thu, Sep 26, 2024
Sheldon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 27, 2024 Fri, Sep 27, 2024
Jasper
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 Tue, Oct 1, 2024
Ballard
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:03 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:03 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 4, 2024 Fri, Oct 4, 2024
Lockwood
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 5, 2024 Sat, Oct 5, 2024
41st Annual Southwest Volleyfest Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 7, 2024 Mon, Oct 7, 2024
Purdy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Tue, Oct 8, 2024
Hume
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 10, 2024 Thu, Oct 10, 2024
Wheaton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, October 11, 2024 Fri, Oct 11, 2024
Sheldon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Appleton City
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 14, 2024 Mon, Oct 14, 2024
NE Arma Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Tue, Oct 15, 2024
Thomas Jefferson Independent Day
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 17, 2024 Thu, Oct 17, 2024
Northeast Vernon County
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 18, 2024 Fri, Oct 18, 2024
Rich Hill
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 19, 2024 Sat, Oct 19, 2024
GVVC Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 25, 2024 Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Archie
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, November 15, 2024 Fri, Nov 15, 2024
Jasper Preseason Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Jasper Preseason Jamboree
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 Tue, Nov 26, 2024
Thomas Jefferson Independent Day
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 2, 2024 Mon, Dec 2, 2024
GVVC Conf tourn
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
GVVC Conf tourn
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 9, 2024 Mon, Dec 9, 2024
Drexel
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 12, 2024 Thu, Dec 12, 2024
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 Wed, Dec 18, 2024
Northeast Arma
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 19, 2024 Thu, Dec 19, 2024
Hume
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 3, 2025 Fri, Jan 3, 2025
Everton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 6, 2025 Mon, Jan 6, 2025
Rich Hill
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 7, 2025 Tue, Jan 7, 2025
Golden City
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, January 10, 2025 Fri, Jan 10, 2025
Montrose
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 13, 2025 Mon, Jan 13, 2025
Golden City 69th Annual Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Golden City 69th Annual Tournament
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 28, 2025 Tue, Jan 28, 2025
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 30, 2025 Thu, Jan 30, 2025
Fair Play
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 3, 2025 Mon, Feb 3, 2025
Kingsville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 7, 2025 Fri, Feb 7, 2025
Chilhowee
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 Tue, Feb 11, 2025
Miami (Amoret)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 13, 2025 Thu, Feb 13, 2025
Northeast Vernon County
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 17, 2025 Mon, Feb 17, 2025
Dadeville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 Tue, Feb 18, 2025
McAuley Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 21, 2025 Fri, Feb 21, 2025
Pleasanton High School
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, March 26, 2025 Wed, Mar 26, 2025
Hume
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 31, 2025 Mon, Mar 31, 2025
Dadeville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 1, 2025 Tue, Apr 1, 2025
Drexel
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 3, 2025 Thu, Apr 3, 2025
Montrose
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 7, 2025 Mon, Apr 7, 2025
Pleasanton High School
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     2:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 10, 2025 Thu, Apr 10, 2025
Greenfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 11, 2025 Fri, Apr 11, 2025
Hermitage
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 Tue, Apr 15, 2025
Wheaton
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Away     5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Wednesday, April 16, 2025 Wed, Apr 16, 2025
Appleton City
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 Tue, Apr 22, 2025
Northeast Vernon County
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 23, 2025 Wed, Apr 23, 2025
Osceola
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 28, 2025 Mon, Apr 28, 2025
Jasper
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 29, 2025 Tue, Apr 29, 2025
Golden City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 2, 2025 Fri, May 2, 2025
Lockwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 5, 2025 Mon, May 5, 2025
McAuley Catholic
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 8, 2025 Thu, May 8, 2025
Hume
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 12, 2025 Mon, May 12, 2025
Northeast Vernon County
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity