Bronaugh High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Archie
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 70
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 70
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Pleasanton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Everton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Concordia
Football:
Away
Varsity Win64 - 44
Away
Varsity Win64 - 44
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Jasper Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Rich Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Rich Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Golden City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Drexel
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 84
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 84
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Exeter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
McAuley Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Sheldon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Greenfield
Football:
Home
Varsity Win60 - 14
Home
Varsity Win60 - 14
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Archie
Football:
Away
TBD:  JV
Away TBD:  JV
Hume Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Jasper
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Sheldon Triangular with Chilhowee/Bronaugh
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Jasper
Football:
Home
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Ballard
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Lockwood
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Hume
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Miami
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Northeast Vernon County
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Osceola
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Thomas Jefferson Independent
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Appleton City
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
GVVC Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Northeast Arma
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Miami
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Rich Hill
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Jasper Preseason Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Thomas Jefferson Independent
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
GVVC Conference Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
GVVC Conference Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Ballard
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Northeast Arma
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Hume
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Drexel
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
College Heights Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Montrose
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Tony Dubray Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tony Dubray Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Hermitage
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Golden City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Chilhowee
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Miami
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Northeast Vernon County
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
McAuley Catholic
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Pleasanton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Ballard
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Ballard
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Sheldon
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Sheldon
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Northeast Vernon County
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Northeast Vernon County
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Ballard
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Ballard
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Hume
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Hume
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Montrose
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Greenfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Greenfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Sarcoxie
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Wheaton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Miami
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Miami
Softball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Golden City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Golden City
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Northeast Vernon County
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Hume
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Hume
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Jasper
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Northeast Vernon County
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Sarcoxie
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Lockwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Lockwood
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
McAuley Catholic
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Miami
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Sheldon
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar