Holden High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Pleasant Hill (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss6 - 16
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Boonville (Home)
VLoss6 - 13
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Volleyball
Harrisonville Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Adrian (Away)
JHWin22 - 0
Softball
Knob Noster (Away)
VWin13 - 0
JVLoss5 - 8
Volleyball
Oak Grove (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Sherwood with Davis Jr. (Away)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball
Cole Camp (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball
Lexington (Home)
VWin12 - 0
JVWin6 - 3
Volleyball Girls Girls
Harrisonville (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Warrensburg (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
North Callaway HS (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Crest Ridge Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Clinton (Home)
JV5:30 PM
Softball
Nevada (Away)
VLoss7 - 8
JVWin6 - 1
Volleyball
Barstow (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
11-Man Football
Lexington (Away)
JHLoss6 - 32
Softball
Lafayette County (Home)
VWin12 - 2
JVWin17 - 2
Volleyball Girls Girls
Odessa (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr4:30 PM
Odessa (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball
Richmond (Away)
VWin15 - 0
JVLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Carrollton (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Crest Ridge with Chilhowee (Away)
VWin18 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Lone Jack with Kingsville (Away)
JV7:00 PM
Softball
Odessa (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Lexington (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
11-Man Football
Lafayette County Junior (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Softball
Carrollton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Knob Noster (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Lafayette County Junior (Away)
8th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Softball
Knob Noster (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball
Lexington (Away)
V7:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Lexington (Home)
V7:00 PM
Softball
UCM Softball Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Softball
UCM Softball Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Volleyball
Pleasant Hill MS VB Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Lexington (Home)
JV5:30 PM
Softball
Sherwood (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
11-Man Football
Richmond (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Softball
Leeton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lafayette County (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Knob Noster (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Lexington (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Lafayette County (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Richmond (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Carrollton (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Lafayette County (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Archie Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.