Battle High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Park Hill (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Boonville Par Three Event (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
15th Annual Lead Off Classic (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Tennis
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Soccer
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Boys V11:00 AM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Softball
15th Annual Lead Off Classic (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
DeSmet (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Capital City (Home)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Fulton (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Golf
Kirksville (Home)
KV Quad w/ Moberly/Palmyra/Battle
Girls V
Bus: @
Moberly (Home)
KV Quad w/ Moberly/Palmyra/Battle
Girls V
Bus: @
Moberly/Battle/Kirksville/Palmyra (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Palmyra (Home)
KV Quad w/ Moberly/Palmyra/Battle
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Fayette (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Rock Bridge (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Eldon (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Golf
Lady Laker Golf Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Golf
Hickman (Home)
Battle/ Jeff City/ Rock Bridge (9 holes)
Girls V
Bus: @
Jefferson City (Home)
Battle/ Jeff City/ Rock Bridge (9 holes)
Girls V
Bus: @
Rock Bridge (Home)
Battle/ Jeff City/ Rock Bridge (9 holes)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Capital City (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Centralia (Away)
V6:45 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Capital City (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Mexico
Spartan Softball Round-Robin
V
Bus: @
Mexico (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
New Haven Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Spartan Softball Round-Robin
V
Bus: @
Marion C. Early
Spartan Softball Round-Robin
V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.