Kirkwood High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 48
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Kirkwood, Parkway South, Parkway West, Nerinx Hall (Home)
Girls V
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Eureka (Home)
Boys VLoss45 - 47
Marquette (Home)
Girls VLoss46 - 74
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys VLoss46 - 50
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
McCluer (Away)
Boys VWin96 - 50
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Parkway North (Home)
Girls VLoss38 - 58
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
Cardinal Ritter (Away)
Boys VWin67 - 64
Boys JV3:00 PM
Boys Fr1:30 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Ritenour (Home)
Boys VWin73 - 36
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Girls VWin44 - 36
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Clayton (Away)
Girls VLoss46 - 50
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Nerinx Hall (Home)
Girls VLoss56 - 64
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Francis Howell (Away)
Boys VWin48 - 29
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Girls VWin45 - 38
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Eureka (Away)
Girls V5:45 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball
Ladue Horton Watkins
District Tournament
Boys V
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Webster Groves
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.