Kirkwood High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Oakville (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Oakville (Home)
JVLoss1 - 7
Bus: @
Fox (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Lindbergh (Home)
VWin4 - 3
FrLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Lindbergh (Away)
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
Suburban Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Soccer
Lindbergh (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Francis Howell Central (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Francis Howell Central (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Parkway West (Home)
VLoss6 - 22
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit (Home)
FrLoss2 - 9
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Hazelwood West (Away)
VWin18 - 5
Bus: @
Marquette
Rockwood Tournament
FrLoss3 - 11
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Lafayette (Wildwood)
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Lindbergh (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Lindbergh (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Seckman
Rockwood Tournament
FrLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Tennis
Marquette
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
VLoss5 - 8
Bus: @
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Holt (Away)
VLoss10 - 12
Bus: @
Holt (Home)
JVWin9 - 4
Bus: @
Hillsboro
Rockwood Tournament
FrLoss8 - 13
Bus: @
Soccer
Ursuline Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Hazelwood West (Home)
JVWin13 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Christian Brothers College with Priory
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 13
Bus: @
Soccer
Nerinx Hall
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.