Liberty North High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Softball
Liberty (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
VLoss4 - 13
Swimming and Diving
Kearney (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Blue Springs South (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Soccer
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss1 - 8
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Blue Springs (Home)
VWin11 - 6
JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVWin4 - 1
Volleyball
Park Hill (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Park Hill (Home)
VWin42 - 3
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph)
Blue Springs South Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Fayetteville
Blue Springs South Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Kickapoo
Blue Springs South Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Lee's Summit North
Blue Springs South Invitational
VWin2 - 0
St. Teresa's Academy
Blue Springs South Invitational
VWin2 - 0
St. Thomas Aquinas
Blue Springs South Invitational
VWin2 - 1
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Boys JV5:30 PM
Softball
Blue Springs South (Away)
VLoss7 - 10
Tennis
Liberty
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Softball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Smithville, Savannah (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Soccer
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
Park Hill (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
Park Hill (Home)
VWin14 - 3
Volleyball
Liberty (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Lee's Summit North (Away)
VWin38 - 35
Swimming and Diving
BLUEMO Swim/Dive Meet (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Swimming and Diving
BLUEMO Swim/Dive Meet (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Soccer
Park Hill (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Softball
Oak Park
District Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Volleyball
Lee's Summit West (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Soccer
Liberty (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Softball
Liberty
District Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
Central (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
VWin8 - 4
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Boys V3:45 PM
Volleyball
Blue Springs (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Lee's Summit West (Home)
VWin38 - 14
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Volleyball
Blue Valley
Blue Valley North State Line Showdown
V
Blue Valley Northwest
Blue Valley North State Line Showdown
V
Pembroke Hill
Blue Valley North State Line Showdown
V
Shawnee Mission East
Blue Valley North State Line Showdown
V
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Soccer
Blue Springs (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Truman (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Softball
Lee's Summit West
Class 5 - State Tournament
V
Swimming and Diving
JV Conference (Away)
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Blue Springs South (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Conference Diving Championship (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Volleyball
District Tournament
V3:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Conference Swim Championship (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Conference Swim Championship (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Last Chance Meet (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.