Liberty North High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
JVWin11 - 1
FrWin14 - 0
Soccer
Liberty (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JVWin5 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Tennis
Oak Park (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JV
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs (Home)
VWin3 - 1
FrWin18 - 8
Liberty (Away)
FrLoss0 - 1
Tennis
Platte County Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
JVWin23 - 1
Soccer
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
FrWin15 - 5
Lee's Summit West (Away)
FrWin10 - 4
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Soccer
Hickman with Columbia Independent (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Rock Bridge (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Away)
SoWin7 - 5
FrWin7 - 5
Blue Springs South (Home)
FrWin6 - 2
Tennis
Park Hill South (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
JVWin15 - 0
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Tennis
Blue Springs South (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Boys JVLoss4 - 5
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Smithville (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Tennis
Kearney (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
VWin12 - 1
Liberty (Home)
JVWin9 - 4
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Rockhurst (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill South (Home)
V
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph)
Northland Tournament
VWin11 - 5
Lee's Summit
Northland JV Tourney
JVWin15 - 1
Fort Osage (Away)
JV Northland Tournament
FrWin11 - 1
Platte County
LSN/Truman Freshman Tournament
FrWin10 - 1
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Girls Fr
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill South
Northland Tournament
VWin4 - 0
Park Hill
Northland JV Tourney
JVWin7 - 5
Grain Valley (Home)
JV Northland Tournament
FrLoss2 - 5
Staley
LSN/Truman Freshman Tournament
FrLoss0 - 1
Soccer
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 0
Girls JV
Tennis
Blue Springs (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Northland Tournament
VWin12 - 1
Truman
Northland JV Tourney
JVWin14 - 0
Park Hill South (Home)
JV Northland Tournament
FrWin5 - 1
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Home)
Girls Fr
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
William Chrisman
Northland Tournament
VWin5 - 2
Lee's Summit West
Northland JV Tourney
JVWin5 - 1
Lee's Summit
LSN/Truman Freshman Tournament
FrWin2 - 0
Platte County
JV Northland Tournament
FrWin3 - 2
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Tennis
Liberty (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JVWin7 - 2
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Fort Osage
District Tournament
VWin400 - 120
North Kansas City
District Tournament
VLoss270 - 360
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Away)
V
Liberty (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Platte County (Away)
Fr
Tennis
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Boys V3:45 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Soccer
Liberty (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tennis
BVNW Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
V
Park Hill (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Winnetonka (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Mill Valley
River City
V
Park Hill (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Liberty (Home)
Fr
Soccer
Park Hill (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tennis
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Blue Valley West
River City
V
Olathe Northwest
River City
V
Blue Springs (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Away)
V
Blue Springs (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill South (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Soccer
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tennis
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Home)
V
Blue Springs South (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Staley (Home)
Fr
Golf
Liberty North Men's Varsity Golf Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Blue Springs (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tennis
Park Hill (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
V
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Smithville (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Soccer
Incarnate Word Academy (Home)
Girls V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Battle (Home)
V
Battle
V
Francis Howell (Home)
V
Tennis
Suburban Northland Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.