West Plains Middle School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Basketball
Cherokee MS (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball
Pipkin MS (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022
Basketball
Jarrett MS (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball
Pershing MS (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.