West Plains Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Thayer
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Bombers
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     3:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Ava Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Ava Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Zizzer Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Zizzer Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Mountain Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Carver MS
Football:
Away
8th Win12 - 6
7th Loss13 - 42
Away    
8th Win12 - 6
7th Loss13 - 42
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Willow Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Bombers
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Mountain Grove
Football:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
SPS Middle School Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Cabool Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Rolla
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th Girls
Home    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th Girls
WPMS Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
WPMS Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Thayer
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Ava Middle
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away     5:30 PM:  JH
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Willow Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Mountain Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Salem
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Mtn. Grove
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Mtn. Grove
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Ozark Conference @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Ozark Conference @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin29 - 23
7th GirlsWin46 - 7
Home    
8th GirlsWin29 - 23
7th GirlsWin46 - 7
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Houston Tournament : 11/8-12
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Mountain Grove Tournament: 11/8-12
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Ava Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Ava Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin42 - 32
7th GirlsLoss6 - 25
Home    
8th GirlsWin42 - 32
7th GirlsLoss6 - 25
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Mountain Grove
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Willow Springs
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Mountain Grove
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Thayer
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Pershing MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin30 - 23
7th Girls
Away    
8th GirlsWin30 - 23
7th Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Salem
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Willow Springs
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Mountain Grove Tournament: 12/15-21
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Houston Tournament : 12/15-21
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Cabool Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Pershing MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
8th BoysLoss33 - 54
7th Boys
Away    
8th BoysLoss33 - 54
7th Boys
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Houston
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Liberty (Mountain View)
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Mountain Grove
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Ava Middle
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
West Plains Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
West Plains Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Mountain Grove
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Ava Middle
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Cabool Junior
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Boys, Girls: 8th, 7th
4:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     TBD:  7th Boys, Girls: 8th, 7th
4:00 PM:  8th Boys
WPMS Ribbon Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
WPMS Ribbon Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Ava MS Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Ava MS Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
MS Ozark Conference @ West Plains
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
MS Ozark Conference @ West Plains
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls