Truman Middle School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7
8
9
10
11 12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bode (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Boys JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Bode (Away)
Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Spring Garden (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Boys JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Spring Garden (Away)
Girls 8th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022
Wrestling
Bode (Away)
Boys JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Robidoux (Home)
Girls 8th4:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Robidoux (Away)
Boys JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Boys JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Cameron (Away)
Girls JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah Middle (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Savannah Middle (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
Wrestling
Robidoux (Away)
Boys JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Robidoux (Home)
Boys 8th4:00 PM
Boys 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Robidoux (Away)
Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan Quad (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Wrestling
Benton Scramble (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Joseph Catholic Middle (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Boys JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
St. Joseph Catholic Middle (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah A Team Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Wrestling
Spring Garden Scramble (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.