Truman Middle School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Savannah Middle School Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Bode
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Cameron
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home     5:00 PM:  JH
Maryville Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Bode XC Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Spring Garden
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Cameron Middle School Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Maryville Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Maryville Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Robidoux
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Maryville Middle
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away     5:00 PM:  JH
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Chillicothe Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Truman Cross Country Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Cameron
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  8th Girls
Cameron
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
St. Joseph Catholic Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Spring Garden Cross Country Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Chillicothe Middle
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home     5:00 PM:  JH
Robidoux
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Robidoux
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Savannah Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Robidoux
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away     5:00 PM:  JH
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
SJCS Junior High Cross Country Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
City Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Bode
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Savannah Middle
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away     5:00 PM:  JH
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Spring Garden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Central MS XC Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Chillicothe Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Chillicothe Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Shenandoah Middle School
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home     5:00 PM:  JH
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Lathrop Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Dave Kinen Classic
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys