Fox High School

Select Month



February, 2023
Feb, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14 15 16 17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball
Festus (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys VLoss25 - 53
Bus: @
Wrestling
SLUH (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023
Wrestling
Cody Greene Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 6, 2023 February 6, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 February 7, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Clayton (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Herculaneum (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 February 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 9, 2023 February 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 10, 2023 February 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Hazelwood West (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
STEAM Academy (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 2 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 11, 2023 February 11, 2023
Wrestling
Class 2 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 12, 2023 February 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 13, 2023 February 13, 2023
Basketball
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 February 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 17, 2023 February 17, 2023
Wrestling
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 4 District 1 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
MSHSAA Class 4 District 1 Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 18, 2023 February 18, 2023
Wrestling
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 4 District 1 (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
MSHSAA Class 4 District 1 Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 19, 2023 February 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 20, 2023 February 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 February 21, 2023
Basketball
Festus (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 February 22, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 2 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 23, 2023 February 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
McCluer North (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV7:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 24, 2023 February 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 25, 2023 February 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.