Fox High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball
2021 Herculaneum JV Girls Fred Weber Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
Rolla (Away)
Girls VLoss18 - 75
Bus: @
Rolla HS 35th Annual Holiday Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
Rolla
Girls VWin46 - 23
Bus: @
Wrestling
Festus
24th Annual Don Fuhrmann Duals
Boys VWin24 - 21
Bus: @
Kirkwood
24th Annual Don Fuhrmann Duals
Boys VLoss12 - 60
Bus: @
Poplar Bluff
24th Annual Don Fuhrmann Duals
Boys VLoss12 - 71
Bus: @
Potosi
24th Annual Don Fuhrmann Duals
Boys VWin34 - 24
Bus: @
Sikeston
24th Annual Don Fuhrmann Duals
Boys VLoss12 - 34
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Basketball
Truman
Girls VLoss39 - 73
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Oakville (Away)
Girls VLoss22 - 54
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Lindbergh (Home)
Fox/SLUH/Lindbergh
Boys VLoss21 - 40
Bus: @
SLUH (Home)
Fox/SLUH/Lindbergh
Boys VWin48 - 21
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022
Basketball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Girls VLoss41 - 49
Bus: @
Wrestling
DeSmet (Home)
Fox/DeSmet/Hazelwood West
Boys VWin51 - 24
Bus: @
Hazelwood West (Home)
Fox/DeSmet/Hazelwood West
Boys VWin36 - 12
Bus: @
Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022
Basketball
Herculaneum (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022
Wrestling
Fred Ross Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Jackson JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball
Pacific (Home)
Boys VLoss35 - 39
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Wrestling
Oakville (Home)
Oakville/Fox/St. Mary's
Boys VWin37 - 35
Bus: @
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Oakville/Fox/St. Mary's
Boys VLoss36 - 39
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
University City (Home)
Girls VWin62 - 61
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Wrestling
Jason Black Memorial Tournament (Home)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Sullivan (Home)
Girls VLoss38 - 71
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022
Basketball
Pacific (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Farmington (Away)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Mehlville (Home)
Webster Groves/Fox/Mehlville
Boys VWin48 - 25
Bus: @
Webster Groves (Home)
Webster Groves/Fox/Mehlville
Boys VWin54 - 23
Bus: @
Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022
Wrestling
Ft. Zumwalt South Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022
Wrestling
Affton (Home)
Pattonville/Fox/Ritenour/Affton
Boys V
Bus: @
Pattonville (Home)
Pattonville/Fox/Ritenour/Affton
Boys V
Bus: @
Ritenour (Home)
Pattonville/Fox/Ritenour/Affton
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Wrestling
Seckman (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hillsboro (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Oakville (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Festus (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.