Fox High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7 8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25
26 27 28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Wrestling
Cape girls tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
DeSoto (Home)
Boys VWin60 - 55
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Mehlville (Home)
Girls VWin36 - 35
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Boys VLoss69 - 76
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Girls VWin41 - 39
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Boys VLoss69 - 76
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Girls VWin41 - 39
Wrestling Boys Girls
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys VLoss42 - 63
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Girls VLoss38 - 49
Girls JV
Girls Fr
Wrestling
DeSmet (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lafayette "Fred Ross" Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Lafayette Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Girls VWin54 - 45
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Festus (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Wrestling
Ritenour (Home)
Webster Groves, Ritenour
Girls V
Webster Groves (Home)
Webster Groves, Ritenour
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
University City (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Girls Fr
Wrestling Boys Girls
Francis Howell Central (Away)
Boys V
Boys So
Boys Fr
Girls V
Francis Howell Central (Home)
Francis Howell Central, Sikeston, Fox Tri
Boys V
Boys So
Boys Fr
Girls V
Sikeston (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V
Sikeston (Home)
Francis Howell Central, Sikeston, Fox Tri
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Ritenour (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Festus (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Pacific (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Seckman (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys So
Boys Fr
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Pattonville (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Francis Howell Thrasher (Away)
Boys V
Francis Howell Thrasher Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.