Lewis and Clark Middle School

Select Month



December, 2021
Dec, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithton (Columbia) (Away)
Boys 7thLoss13 - 55
Thomas Jefferson (Away)
Girls 7thLoss27 - 45
Wrestling
Camdenton (Home)
LCMS Quad
Boys JH
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
LCMS Quad
Boys JH
Versailles (Home)
LCMS Quad
Boys JH
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr. (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr. (Away)
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
John Warner MIddle (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
John Warner MIddle (Away)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wrestling
Lebanon (Home)
Lewis and Clark Quad
Boys JH
St. Peter (Home)
Lewis and Clark Quad
Boys JH
St. Peter (Jefferson City) (Home)
Lewis and Clark Quad
Boys JH
Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Basketball
John Warner MIddle (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithton (Columbia) (Home)
Boys 8th10:00 AM
Smithton (Columbia) (Away)
Girls 8th10:00 AM
Wrestling
Capital City Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 6, 2021 December 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 December 7, 2021
Wrestling
Joel E. Barber (Home)
TJ Meet
Boys JH
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
TJ Meet
Boys JH
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 December 8, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
West Middle (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
West Middle (Away)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 December 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 10, 2021 December 10, 2021
Basketball
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 December 11, 2021
Basketball
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
Boys 7th10:00 AM
Wrestling
Troy Middle Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 12, 2021 December 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
8th Girls Lewis and Clark Tournament (Home)
Girls 8th
7th Boys @ Jefferson Middle Tournament (Away)
Boys 7th
7th Girls @ Smithton Middle School (Away)
Girls 7th
Wrestling
Blair Oaks (Home)
Blair Oaks Meet
Boys JH
Troy (Home)
Blair Oaks Meet
Boys JH
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021
Wrestling
Fulton (Home)
Mexico-Thomas Jefferson-Fulton-Lewis & Clark
Boys JH
Mexico MS (Home)
Mexico-Thomas Jefferson-Fulton-Lewis & Clark
Boys JH
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
Mexico-Thomas Jefferson-Fulton-Lewis & Clark
Boys JH
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 December 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 16, 2021 December 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 17, 2021 December 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 18, 2021 December 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 19, 2021 December 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 20, 2021 December 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 December 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 December 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 23, 2021 December 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 24, 2021 December 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 December 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.