Thomas Jefferson (Jefferson City) Middle School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4
5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Waynesville Invitational @WHS (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:15 PM
MID - MO @ Helias (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Capital City Relays 7th Grade @JCHS (Away)
Boys 7th, Girls 7th5:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Capital City Relays 8th Grade @JCHS (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th5:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Optimist Relays 8th Grade @Battle HS (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Dave Carlson Relays 7th Grade @Rock Bridge HS (Away)
Boys 7th, Girls 7th4:15 PM
MID - MO @ Lewis and Clark (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:15 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Warrensburg Relays 8th Grade @WMS (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th4:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MID - MO @ Helias (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
MS Run for Red Baton @JCHS (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH5:30 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.