Thomas Jefferson (Jefferson City) Middle School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Lewis and Clark
Football:
Away
8th Win38 - 0
7th Win32 - 24
Away
8th Win38 - 0
7th Win32 - 24
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Oakland Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Oakland Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
John B. Lange
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
John B. Lange
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Smith-Cotton
Football:
Away
7th Win26 - 20
Away
7th Win26 - 20
Gentry
Football:
Away
8th Win36 - 20
Away
8th Win36 - 20
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Jefferson Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Jefferson Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Camdenton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Camdenton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Camdenton
Football:
Home
7th Win30 - 8
Home
7th Win30 - 8
Camdenton
Football:
Away
8th Loss24 - 28
Away
8th Loss24 - 28
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Gentry
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Gentry
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
West Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
West Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Waynesville
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  8th
Waynesville
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  7th
Home 6:00 PM:  7th
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Smithton (Columbia)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Smithton (Columbia)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Wed, Oct 7, 2020
John Warner
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
John Warner
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Rolla
Football:
Away
7th Loss20 - 34
Away
7th Loss20 - 34
Rolla
Football:
Home
8th Win34 - 16
Home
8th Win34 - 16
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Our Lady of Lourdes Interparish School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Lewis and Clark
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Lewis and Clark
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Lebanon
Football:
Away
7th Loss6 - 28
Away
7th Loss6 - 28
Lebanon
Football:
Home
8th Win22 - 20
Home
8th Win22 - 20
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Smithton (Columbia)
Basketball: Boys
Away
7th BoysLoss34 - 42
Away
7th BoysLoss34 - 42
Smithton (Columbia)
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsWin35 - 20
Home
7th GirlsWin35 - 20
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Smithton (Columbia)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Smithton (Columbia)
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin39 - 16
Away
8th GirlsWin39 - 16
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Wed, Nov 11, 2020
West Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
West Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
West Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
West Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin61 - 12
Home
8th GirlsWin61 - 12
Monday, November 16, 2020 Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Oakland Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
7th BoysLoss30 - 34
Home
7th BoysLoss30 - 34
Oakland Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Oakland Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Oakland Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wed, Nov 18, 2020
John B. Lange
Basketball: Boys
Away
7th BoysWin55 - 23
Away
7th BoysWin55 - 23
John B. Lange
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss10 - 33
Home
7th GirlsLoss10 - 33
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Rolla
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
John B. Lange
Basketball: Boys
Home
8th BoysWin41 - 34
Home
8th BoysWin41 - 34
John B. Lange
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin34 - 32
Away
8th GirlsWin34 - 32
Friday, November 20, 2020 Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Lewis and Clark
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
John Warner
Basketball: Boys
Away
7th BoysWin26 - 23
Away
7th BoysWin26 - 23
John Warner
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Waynesville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Waynesville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Russellville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Jefferson Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
7th BoysWin57 - 44
Away
7th BoysWin57 - 44
Jefferson Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Jefferson Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Jefferson Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Boys
Away
7th BoysLoss29 - 41
Away
7th BoysLoss29 - 41
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsWin27 - 17
Home
7th GirlsWin27 - 17
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Gentry
Basketball: Boys
Home
7th BoysWin39 - 34
Home
7th BoysWin39 - 34
Gentry
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Gentry
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Gentry
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Rolla
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Lewis and Clark
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Lewis and Clark
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Lewis and Clark
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
John Warner
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
John Warner
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Lewis and Clark
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Boys