Fort Osage High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Golf
Belton (Home)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Raytown (Home)
VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Raytown South (Away)
VWin18 - 14
Bus: @
Blue Springs (Home)
JVWin14 - 8
Bus: @
Summit Christian Academy (Home)
FrLoss6 - 21
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JV1 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JVLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Staley (Away)
VLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Truman (Home)
JVWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
FrWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Winnetonka
Northland Tournament
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Liberty (Home)
JV Northland Baseball Tournament
JVLoss1 - 12
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Away)
JV Northland Baseball Tournament
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Soccer
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Belton (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs
Northland Tournament
VLoss3 - 10
Bus: @
Park Hill South (Home)
JV Northland Baseball Tournament
JVLoss12 - 21
Bus: @
Lee's Summit West (Home)
FrLoss5 - 15
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls Fr0 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Van Horn (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City
Northland Tournament
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Truman (Home)
JV Northland Baseball Tournament
JVLoss8 - 13
Bus: @
Golf
Grain Valley (Home)
Grain Valley/St. Michael
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Grain Valley (Home)
Grain Valley/St. Michael
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Grain Valley/St. Michael
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Grain Valley/St. Michael
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Guadalupe Centers Charter (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JVLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
VLoss7 - 10
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Grain Valley
Fort Osage C Team Tournament
FrLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Fort Osage C Team Tournament
FrLoss8 - 25
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
VWin17 - 7
Bus: @
Excelsior Springs (Away)
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Lee's Summit West
Oak Grove C Tournament
FrLoss7 - 17
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
William Chrisman (Home)
VWin15 - 4
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North (Away)
JVLoss4 - 14
Bus: @
Soccer
Raytown South (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Raytown (Home)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Baseball
Truman (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Belton (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Home)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North
Oak Grove C Tournament
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Raytown (Away)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Oak Park (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Raytown (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Blue Springs (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Kearney (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Belton (Away)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Liberty North (Away)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Truman (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Truman (Home)
Independence City Championship
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Truman (Home)
Independence City Championship
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Van Horn (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Van Horn (Home)
Independence City Championship
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Van Horn (Home)
Independence City Championship
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
Independence City Championship
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
Independence City Championship
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Truman (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Grandview (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
North Kansas City (Home)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Winnetonka (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Grain Valley (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Belton (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Ruskin (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Truman (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Truman (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Truman (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
North Kansas City (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Oak Park (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Pleasant Hill
LS R7 JV Tournament
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Belton (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.