Fort Osage High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Volleyball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Home)
Boys FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Winnetonka (Away)
VWin11 - 2
Bus: @
Lee's Summit West
JVLoss5 - 9
Bus: @
William Chrisman
JVWin20 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Blue Springs (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Soccer
Ruskin
Winnetonka Boys Soccer Tournament
Boys VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Staley
JVWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
11-Man Football
Raytown South (Home)
FrWin42 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Excelsior Springs
Winnetonka Boys Soccer Tournament
Boys VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Softball
Grain Valley (Home)
VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Blue Springs
JVLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North
JVLoss1 - 10
Bus: @
Tennis
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
North Kansas City (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Kearney (Home)
VLoss17 - 36
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022
11-Man Football
Kearney (Away)
JVWin28 - 12
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Boys FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Raytown (Away)
VWin16 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
JVLoss0 - 4
FrWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Soccer
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
William Chrisman (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JVLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
11-Man Football
Belton (Away)
FrWin30 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
VWin5 - 4
JVWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Raytown (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Volleyball
Oak Park (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Belton (Away)
VWin20 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
11-Man Football
Belton (Home)
JVWin36 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Ruskin (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 1
Boys JVWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
North Kansas City (Away)
VWin17 - 6
JVWin17 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Ruskin (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Soccer
Truman (Away)
Boys FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin6 - 4
JVWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Grandview (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Soccer
Truman (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Boys JVLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
11-Man Football
Grain Valley (Home)
FrLoss8 - 26
Bus: @
Softball
Truman (Away)
VWin11 - 4
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Truman (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Blue Springs (Home)
VLoss32 - 34
Bus: @
Softball
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Park Hill South Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Staley
Park Hill South Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 10
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Softball
Truman
Park Hill South Softball Tournament
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
William Chrisman
Park Hill South Softball Tournament
VWin20 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Blue Springs (Away)
JVLoss12 - 26
Bus: @
Soccer
Raytown South (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 1
Boys JVWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Oak Park (Home)
VWin15 - 1
JVWin18 - 3
Bus: @
Volleyball
Odessa (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 3
FrWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Boys FrLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
William Chrisman (Home)
VWin6 - 0
JVWin18 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Winnetonka (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Soccer
North Kansas City (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
11-Man Football
Grandview (Away)
FrWin54 - 22
Bus: @
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Boys FrLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
Platte County (Home)
VWin13 - 7
JVLoss1 - 12
Bus: @
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
William Chrisman (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Raytown (Away)
VWin38 - 28
Bus: @
Softball
Blue Springs
September Slam
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Chillicothe
September Slam
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Rock Bridge
September Slam
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Softball
Bristow
September Slam
VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Raytown (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Belton (Away)
VWin13 - 0
JVWin13 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Truman (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Boys FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
North Kansas City (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Belton (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ruskin (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Soccer
Grandview (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Truman (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Oak Park (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Volleyball
Grandview Volleyball Invitational (Neutral)
V
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.