Columbia Independent High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7 8
9 10
11 12
13 14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30 1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Volleyball
Sweet Springs (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Volleyball
La Monte (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Volleyball
Missouri School for the Deaf (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Volleyball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Volleyball
Christian Fellowship Sr. (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Volleyball
Russellville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Boonville Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Volleyball
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Volleyball
Chamois (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Volleyball
Missouri School for the Deaf (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Calvary Lutheran Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.