Valle Catholic High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2
3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Crystal City
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys VWin73 - 63
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball
Campbell with St. Teresa Jr.
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss61 - 68
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Valle Catholic / Ste. Genevieve Opening Day Tournament (Home)
V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Valle Catholic / Ste. Genevieve Opening Day Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
V
Battle
Windsor JV Tournament
JV
Windsor (Imperial)
Windsor JV Tournament
JV
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Softball
Kingston (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Softball
Grandview (Hillsboro) (Home)
V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
DeSoto (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Softball
Arcadia Valley (Home)
V4:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Seckman (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Softball
Crystal City (Home)
V4:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Ellington (Home)
V11:00 AM
Oran (Home)
V3:00 PM
Christian Brothers College (Away)
JV10:00 AM
Fr12:00 PM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Softball
West County (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
St. Vincent (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Potosi (Away)
V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Central (Park Hills) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.