Centralia High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Bowling Green (Away)
JVLoss0 - 62
Bus: @
Softball
South Shelby (Away)
VWin18 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Golf
Macon Quad (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hallsville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Golf
New Bloomfield (Away)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Clark County (Away)
VWin16 - 1
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Brookfield (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Clark County (Away)
VWin28 - 18
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
Chillicothe
Centralia Invitational
VLoss3 - 7
Bus: @
Hallsville
Centralia Invitational
VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Putnam County
Centralia Invitational
VWin16 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hickman Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
CCC Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
CCC Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Linn (Home)
JVWin26 - 0
Bus: @
Westran (Home)
FrWin30 - 22
Bus: @
Softball
North Callaway HS (Away)
VWin15 - 1
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Mexico (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Softball
Hallsville (Home)
VLoss2 - 7
JVLoss3 - 11
Bus: @
Volleyball
Montgomery County (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Palmyra (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVWin11 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Russellville (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Highland (Home)
VWin42 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball
Dixon
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
North Callaway HS
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Plato
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Russellville
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Fayette (Away)
JV6:00 PM
FrWin38 - 0
Bus: @
North Callaway HS (Away)
JVWin42 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 District 2 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Bowling Green (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Capital City (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Centralia Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Kirksville (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Softball
Southern Boone
District Tournament
VWin7 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Softball
Hallsville
District Tournament
VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
South Shelby (Home)
VWin28 - 12
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Softball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball
Belle
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Cuba
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Eugene Volleyball Invitational (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Russellville
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Hickman JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
Brookfield (Home)
JVWin22 - 14
Bus: @
Osage (Away)
FrLoss8 - 26
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Eugene (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mexico Autumn Classic - Boonville, Centralia, Clark County, Eldon, Helias, Kirksville, Marion County, MMA, Moberly, St. Dominic (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Autumn Classic (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Macon (Away)
VLoss14 - 20
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Volleyball
Bowling Green
District Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Volleyball
Hallsville
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Hallsville
Class 2 District 7 - District Tournament
VLoss8 - 22
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.