Centralia High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Marceline (Home)
JVLoss8 - 26
Bus: @
Softball
Macon (Home)
VWin10 - 1
JVLoss7 - 15
Bus: @
Volleyball
Otterville (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Blair Oaks (Away)
VLoss0 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Fulton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Golf
Centralia, Harrisburg, Blair Oaks (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
11-Man Football
Macon (Home)
FrWin36 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Centralia, Westran, Paris, Cairo @ Heritage Hills (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Westran Quad: Centralia, Paris, Cairo (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Battle with Columbia Independent HS (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Eldon (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mexico Cross Country Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Mexico Invitational - BG, Centralia, Monroe City, NC, Hannibal, Palmyra, La Plata, Mark Twain, New Franklin, Prairie Home, Macon, Harrisburg, South Shelby, Brunswick R-II, MMA, Salisbury (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Mexico Invitational (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Hallsville (Home)
VWin26 - 20
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
11-Man Football
Palmyra (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Highland (Home)
VLoss4 - 9
JVLoss8 - 12
Bus: @
Volleyball
Boonville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Golf
Paris Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Moberly (Away)
VWin5 - 4
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
11-Man Football
Palmyra (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Eugene, New Bloomfield, SoBoCo @ Eagle Knoll (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Palmyra (Home)
VWin35 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Troy Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Softball
Highland (Away)
VWin17 - 8
Bus: @
Troy Buchanan
VWin5 - 2
Bus: @
Marceline (Home)
JVLoss3 - 9
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
11-Man Football
Macon (Away)
JVWin18 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Golf
Westran Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Mexico (Home)
VWin9 - 8
JVWin10 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Wright City (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Golf
Kirksville w/ Rock Bridge, Macon, Centralia (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Brookfield (Away)
VLoss5 - 6
JVLoss4 - 14
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
11-Man Football
Kirksville (Home)
FrWin26 - 18
Bus: @
Golf
Centralia, Hickman, New Bloomfield, Paris (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Linn (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Brookfield (Away)
VWin42 - 8
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fulton Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Clark County (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Kirksville, La Plata, Macon (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Monroe City (Home)
VWin10 - 3
JVLoss6 - 10
Bus: @
Volleyball
Brookfield (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Golf
Harrisburg Scramble (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
LA Nickel: Harrisburg, Salisbury, Centralia, Hallsville (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bowling Green (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Golf
Salisbury Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
11-Man Football
Moberly (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Fatima (Home)
VLoss2 - 8
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Monroe City (Home)
VLoss7 - 28
Bus: @
Softball
Putnam County
Jennies HS Softball Tournament
VWin9 - 2
Bus: @
Warrensburg
Jennies HS Softball Tournament
VWin21 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Gans Greek Classic (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Gans Creek Classic (Away)
Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Belton
Jennies HS Softball Tournament
VWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Blair Oaks
Jennies HS Softball Tournament
VLoss2 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Hallsville Invitational
V
Bus: @
North Callaway HS
Hallsville Invitational
V
Bus: @
Stover
Hallsville Invitational
V
Bus: @
Hallsville JV Invitational (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Bowling Green (Away)
JVLoss0 - 64
Bus: @
Softball
South Shelby (Away)
VWin18 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Golf
Macon Quad (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hallsville (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Golf
New Bloomfield (Away)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Clark County (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Brookfield (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Clark County (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
Putnam County
Centralia Invitational
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hickman Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.