Centralia High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22 23
24
25 26 27
28 29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Clark County (Away)
VWin19 - 3
JVLoss5 - 10
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Southern Boone (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss5 - 26
Track and Field
Thunderbird Open (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Golf
Harrisburg (Home)
Russellville, Kirksville, Harrisburg
Boys V
Kirksville (Home)
Russellville, Kirksville, Harrisburg
Boys V
Russellville (Home)
Russellville, Kirksville, Harrisburg
Boys V
Track and Field
Centralia Open (Home)
Boys V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Mark Twain (Away)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin7 - 4
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Highland (Away)
VWin17 - 2
JVWin6 - 2
Track and Field
Hallsville Open - (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Golf
Eugene (Home)
Mexico JV Quad - Centralia, Eugene, Kirksville
Boys V, JV
Eugene (Home)
Mexico Quad - Mex
Boys V, JV
Kirksville (Home)
Mexico JV Quad - Centralia, Eugene, Kirksville
Boys V, JV
Kirksville (Home)
Mexico Quad - Mex
Boys V, JV
Mexico HS (Home)
Mexico JV Quad - Centralia, Eugene, Kirksville
Boys V, JV
Mexico HS (Home)
Mexico Quad - Mex
Boys V, JV
Track and Field
Harrisburg Relays (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Macon (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss1 - 4
Track and Field
Centralia Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Mexico HS (Away)
VLoss7 - 10
JVLoss3 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maroon and Gold Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Westran HS Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Westran Relays (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Macon
Cairo BB Tourney
V
Marceline
Cairo BB Tourney
VWin7 - 3
Scholar Bowl
Hallsville
District Tournament
VLoss110 - 390
Macon
District Tournament
VWin220 - 170
Track and Field
Capital City Relays (Away)
Boys V8:00 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Golf
Centralia Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Macon JV tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Sturgeon (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field
Marceline Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Montgomery County Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Boonville - Wood Bat Tournament (Away)
V
Blair Oaks Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Track and Field
Tomahawk Relays (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Boonville - Wood Bat Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Blair Oaks Freshman Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Fr
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Monroe City (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field
Hermann Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Palmyra (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field
Centralia 9th/10th Grade Meet (Neutral)
Boys Fr
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
California
Centralia Double Header
V
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Centralia Double Header
V
Blair Oaks JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.