Centralia High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Marceline (Home)
JVWin8 - 0
Moberly (Away)
FrLoss0 - 22
Softball
Macon (Home)
VLoss5 - 10
JVWin4 - 2
Volleyball
Otterville (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Softball
Blair Oaks (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss0 - 8
Volleyball
Fulton (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
FrWin1 - 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Golf
Centralia, Harrisburg, Blair Oaks, (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
11-Man Football
Mexico (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Golf
Westran Quad: Centralia, Paris, Cairo (Neutral)
Girls V
Volleyball
Eldon (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Hallsville (Home)
VWin34 - 28
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mexico Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Mexico Invitational - BG, Centralia, Monroe City, NC, Hannibal, Palmyra, Brookfield, La Plata, Mark Twain, New Franklin, Prairie Home, Macon (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
11-Man Football
Palmyra (Home)
JVWin36 - 18
Softball
Highland (Home)
VLoss4 - 9
JVWin11 - 0
Volleyball
Boonville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Golf
Paris Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
Moberly (Away)
VWin14 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
11-Man Football
Palmyra (Away)
Fr14 - 14
Golf
Centralia, Eugene, New Bloomfield, Southern Boone @ Eagle Knoll (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss1 - 9
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Brookfield (Away)
VWin20 - 0
Golf
Troy Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country
Linn Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Kewpie JV Softball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Macon (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Golf
Westran Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Mexico (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JV5 - 5
Volleyball
Wright City (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Golf
Kirksville w/ Rock Bridge, Macon, Centralia (Neutral)
Girls V
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
11-Man Football
Kirksville (Home)
FrLoss0 - 6
Golf
Centralia, Hickman, New Bloomfield, Paris (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Brookfield (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Linn (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Monroe City (Away)
VWin18 - 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
Girls V9:00 AM
Fulton Cross Country Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Mark Twain (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Golf
Centralia, Kirksville, La Plata, Macon (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Monroe City (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Hallsville (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Golf
Centralia, Harrisburg, Salisbury (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Brookfield (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Golf
Salisbury Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
11-Man Football
Moberly (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Softball
Fatima (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Clark County (Home)
V7:00 PM
Softball
UCM Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Softball
UCM Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Volleyball
Hallsville Invitational (Neutral)
V
JV
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Bowling Green (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Softball
South Shelby (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Golf
Macon Quad (Neutral)
Girls V
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Softball
Clark County (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Highland (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Softball
Centralia Invitational Softball Tournament (Home)
V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.