Chaminade College Preparatory High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4 5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt South
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell Central (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Mehlville (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Vianney (Home)
VWin72 - 14
Soccer
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country
Dale Shephard Classic (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Parkway South
Boys VWin4 - 0
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Soccer
SLUH (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Swimming and Diving
MICDS (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country
MCC Championships (Away)
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
John Burroughs (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Christian Brothers College (Home)
VLoss14 - 48
Soccer
Kickapoo
Boys V1 - 1
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Soccer
St. James (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Swimming and Diving
SLUH
Boys JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Swimming and Diving
DeSmet (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Westminster/ McCluer North (Away)
Boys V
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Home)
VWin42 - 12
Soccer
Rockhurst
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys FrLoss0 - 1
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country
Hancock Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Nixa
Boys VWin4 - 0
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Soccer
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Swimming and Diving
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Soccer
John Burroughs (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Boys V
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Soccer
Priory (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
11-Man Football
MICDS (Away)
VLoss34 - 56
Soccer
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
St. Dominic (Away)
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
SLUH
Boys V4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
11-Man Football
Ritenour
Class 5 District 3 - District Tournament
V6:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Soccer
Hazelwood West
District Tournament
Boys V2:00 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Swimming and Diving
MCC Championships (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021
Swimming and Diving
MCC Championships (Day 2) (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.