Winona High School

Select Month


VJV

November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22
23 24 25
26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Miller
Class 1 - State Tournament
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Tarkio with Fairfax
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Home)
Boys JVWin54 - 37
Girls JVLoss23 - 62
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022
Basketball
Van Buren Current River Challenge (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball
Ellington (Away)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.