Winona High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Van Buren (Bank of Grandin )
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss1 - 11
   
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Woodland (Bank of Grandin )
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 15
   
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Bank of Grandin : 8/26-27
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Salem
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 4
Varsity Win5 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win10 - 4
Varsity Win5 - 2
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Clearwater
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Couch
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
    4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Licking
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Licking
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
JV Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 15
JV Loss0 - 9
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Summersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 17
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 17
Summersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
JV Win6 - 5
Home    
JV Win6 - 5
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
West Plains
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Eminence
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Rolla (Showdown VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Liberty (Mountain View) (Showdown VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Thayer (Showdown VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Showdown VB Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Bakersfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 22
Home    
Varsity Loss7 - 22
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Eminence
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Ellington
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Cabool Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Summersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss17 - 18
Home    
Varsity Loss17 - 18
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Hayti (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Charleston (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Holcomb (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Gideon Invitational: 9/22-24
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Clarkton (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Gideon (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Southland (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Lesterville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Thayer
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Ellington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Mansfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 11
JV Loss0 - 4
Away    
Varsity Loss5 - 11
JV Loss0 - 4
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 14
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 14
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Clearwater (Perryville Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Perryville (Perryville Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Perryville Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Saxony Lutheran (Perryville Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Perryville Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Summersville (BSC Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win7 - 5
   
Varsity Win7 - 5
BSC Tournament: 10/3-7
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Van Buren (BSC Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss1 - 11
   
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Willow Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Alton (BSC Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss1 - 13
   
Varsity Loss1 - 13
Licking
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Mountain Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Archie (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Clinton (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Harrisonville (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Bolivar (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
El Dorado Springs Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Eminence
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Dora
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Bakersfield (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Summersville (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
School of the Ozarks (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Lesterville (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Class 1 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Miller (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Tarkio (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
East Carter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
JV BoysWin54 - 37
JV GirlsLoss23 - 62
Home    
JV BoysWin54 - 37
JV GirlsLoss23 - 62
Friday, November 25, 2022 Fri, Nov 25, 2022
Van Buren Current River Challenge
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Ellington
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Clearwater
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Koshkonong
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Lesterville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
Van Buren
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Cabool Holiday Tournament: 12/26-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Summersville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Norwood
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Sat, Jan 7, 2023
East Carter
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Koshkonong
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Viburnum
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Eminence
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Sat, Jan 14, 2023
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Wed, Jan 18, 2023
Corning Basketball Tournament: 1/18-21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Bunker
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Big Springs Conference Tournament: 1/23-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
BSC Tournament: 1/23-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Koshkonong
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Bunker
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ellington
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Couch
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Bakersfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Mountain Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Clearwater
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Willow Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Cabool Spring Classic: 3/20-25
Varsity Baseball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Alton
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Licking
Softball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Summersville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Thayer
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Van Buren
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Ellington
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Summersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
South Iron
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Koshkonong
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
East Carter
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Lesterville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Eminence
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thayer
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Bakersfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Eminence
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Naylor
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Mansfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Van Buren
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wed, Apr 19, 2023
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Ellington
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Summersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thayer
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Alton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Willow Springs
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Rolla Classic
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Bakersfield
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Koshkonong
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Norwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home     TBD:  : V, JV