Winona High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
West County
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 0
Home
Varsity Win12 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Winona
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
3:45 PM:  Boys: V, JV
4:15 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 3:45 PM:  Boys: V, JV
4:15 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Licking
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Licking
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 16
JV Loss2 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 16
JV Loss2 - 6
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Summersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win8 - 4
JV Loss1 - 5
Home
Varsity Win8 - 4
JV Loss1 - 5
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Cabool
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Eminence
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 1
Home
Varsity Win12 - 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Cabool (West Plains Showdown)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Doniphan (West Plains Showdown)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Blair Oaks (West Plains Showdown)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Licking (West Plains Showdown)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Branson (West Plains Showdown)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
West Plains Showdown
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Ellington
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 17
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Eminence
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 15
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Cabool (Cabool Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Salem (Cabool Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Couch (Cabool Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Licking (Cabool Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Neosho (Cabool Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Cabool Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 16
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 16
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Summersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 3
JV Win5 - 2
Away
Varsity Win12 - 3
JV Win5 - 2
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Koshkonong
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Clearwater
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 16
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 16
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Lesterville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 2
Away
Varsity Win9 - 2
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Ellington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Poplar Bluff
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Summersville (Big Springs Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win17 - 9
Away
Varsity Win17 - 9
Big Springs Conference Tournament: 10/4-7
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Ellington (Big Springs Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 9
Willow Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 1
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Eminence (Big Springs Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 2
Away
Varsity Win11 - 2
Licking
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Mountain Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Bulldogs (ElDorado Springs JV) (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Nevada (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Butler (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
El Dorado Springs (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
College Heights Christian (El Dorado Springs Invitational )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
El Dorado Springs Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Eminence
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Liberty JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Big Spring Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Eminence (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Cabool Holiday Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Norwood
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Viburnum
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  JV Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
51st Annual Liberty Invitational Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Alton
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, March 18, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Mountain Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Licking
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar