West County High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Clearwater (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 44
Boys JVLoss44 - 50
Kingston (Away)
Girls VWin67 - 35
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys VLoss57 - 71
Boys JVWin54 - 38
DeSoto (Home)
Girls VWin47 - 20
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Arcadia Valley (Home)
VWin250 - 130
Bismarck (Home)
VWin240 - 50
Valley (Home)
VWin290 - 90
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball
Fredericktown
MAAA Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss44 - 49
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fredericktown (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Steelville (Home)
Girls VLoss45 - 60
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Cuba (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Clearwater
District Tournament
Boys VWin42 - 23
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Arcadia Valley (Away)
VLoss130 - 250
Fredericktown
VWin240 - 90
Potosi
VWin230 - 180
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Arcadia Valley
District Tournament
Boys VLoss41 - 61
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Greenville
District Tournament
Girls VWin57 - 44
Scholar Bowl
Arcadia Valley
VWin260 - 200
Kingston
VLoss150 - 180
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
VLoss160 - 270
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Central (Park Hills)
V
Fredericktown (Away)
V
Valle Catholic
V
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Arcadia Valley
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.