West County High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Van Buren/East Carter Tourney : 8/27-28
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Herculaneum
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Kingston
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
5:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Bismarck
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Kingston
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Lesterville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Fredericktown
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Clearwater
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Clearwater Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Bismarck
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Potosi
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ellington
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Arcadia Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
WC Classic: 10/1-2
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
37th Annual Central JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Valle Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
St. Vincent
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Kingston
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
West County Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Bismarck
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
MAAA Tournament: 10/19-21
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Cuba
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Central (Park Hills)
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Bismarck
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Central (Park Hills)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
DeSoto
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Potosi/West Co Tournament: 4/1-2
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar