Washington High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
FrWin10 - 8
Golf
Lake Forest Challenge (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Eureka
Blue Cat Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
JVWin6 - 4
Golf
Francis Howell North (Away)
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Scholar Bowl
Oakville
Class 6 - State Tournament
VWin300 - 140
Soccer
Pacific
Union JV Tournament
Girls JVWin4 - 1
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia
Blue Cat Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 0
Union
Union JV Tournament
Girls JV1 - 1
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Chaminade College Prep
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Soccer
Ladue Horton Watkins
Blue Cat Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
VWin7 - 1
Orchard Farm
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
VWin9 - 7
Owensville
Pacific JV Tournament
JVWin12 - 0
Pacific
Pacific JV Tournament
JVLoss6 - 16
Soccer
Hillsboro
Union JV Tournament
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Golf
Lutheran South (Home)
Borgia Triangular w/ Lutheran South and Washington
Boys V
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Borgia Triangular w/ Lutheran South and Washington
Boys V
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Golf
GAC Tournament (Away)
Boys V, JV
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Girls JVLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College (Home)
JVLoss1 - 11
Troy Buchanan (Away)
FrLoss6 - 11
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles (Home)
JVWin15 - 0
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Girls JV2 - 2
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Soccer
Union (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 3
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021
Baseball
Orchard Farm (Home)
VWin7 - 6
Scholar Bowl
Ft. Zumwalt North
Class 6 - State Tournament
VWin410 - 170
Raymore-Peculiar
Class 6 - State Tournament
VLoss210 - 440
Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Timberland (Home)
VWin1 - 0
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
St. Clair (Away)
VWin13 - 2
JV3 - 3
Ft. Zumwalt North
GAC Tournament
FrLoss3 - 14
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Baseball
Francis Howell North
GAC Tournament
FrWin10 - 8
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt South
GAC Tournament
FrLoss20 - 22
Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
VWin9 - 7
Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Baseball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Soccer
Warrenton
District Tournament
Girls V7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.