Troy Buchanan High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Washington (Away)
FrLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Timberland
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Holt (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Boys JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Francis Howell Central (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Francis Howell (Away)
FrLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
GAC Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
GAC Invitational (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Francis Howell (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Girls JVLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Holt (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Francis Howell Central (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
Bus: @
Quincy High School (Away)
JVLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
GAC South JV/Varsity Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Soccer
Timberland (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Girls JVLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Francis Howell Central (Away)
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Warrenton (Home)
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Warrenton (Away)
JVWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Boys Tennis Individual Districts (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Holt
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Holt (Away)
VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Holt (Home)
JVWin8 - 3
Bus: @
Francis Howell North
GAC C Baseball Tournament
Fr5 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
Class 5 District 2 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Boys Tennis Team Districts (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Francis Howell
Class 3 District 3 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Dominic
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Winfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Francis Howell Central
GAC C Baseball Tournament
FrWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024
Golf
Troy Scramble (Home)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
JVWin13 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Baseball
Jefferson City (Home)
VWin9 - 7
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 District 4 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 District 4 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Districts (Away)
Boys V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Districts (Away)
Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Baseball
Timberland (Away)
FrLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
State Golf (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Dominic
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 Sectional 2 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
State Golf (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 Sectional 2 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
District Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Francis Howell Central
District Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt West
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 Sectional 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 Sectional 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sectionals (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024
Baseball
Francis Howell
District Tournament
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Baseball
Sectional Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024
Baseball
Quarterfinal Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
State (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Baseball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
State (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024
Baseball
State Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.