Troy Buchanan High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25 26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Holt (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 50
Girls VLoss47 - 59
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Monroe City (Home)
Boys VWin62 - 57
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Timberland (Home)
Boys VWin76 - 48
Vashon (Home)
Girls VLoss40 - 50
Wrestling
Districts (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Districts (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Seckman Jaguar Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Basketball
Francis Howell Central (Away)
Girls VWin48 - 47
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Francis Howell Central (Home)
Boys VLoss68 - 75
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Francis Howell (Away)
Boys VLoss76 - 82
Girls VWin50 - 42
Wrestling
Districts (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Wrestling
Districts (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Timberland (Home)
Girls VWin58 - 48
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Francis Howell (Home)
Girls VWin49 - 35
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
Boys VWin71 - 32
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 56
Boys JVLoss38 - 45
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
Girls VLoss34 - 45
Parkway Central (Home)
Boys VWin60 - 38
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Districts (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Timberland
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Holt
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.