Troy Buchanan High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23 24
25 26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Troy JV Invitational (Home)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Holt (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JVLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls FrLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Holt (Home)
VLoss3 - 5
JVWin11 - 6
Bus: @
Francis Howell (Home)
FrLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
GAC Invitational (Home)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
GAC South JV/Varsity Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Baseball
Marquette (Home)
FrWin10 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Francis Howell (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 9
Girls Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Marquette (Home)
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Marquette (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
SLUH (Home)
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Boys Tennis Individual Districts (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Golf
District Golf at Links of Dardenne (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 4
Girls FrLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Boys Tennis Team Districts (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Holt
District Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Francis Howell North (Home)
VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Francis Howell North (Away)
JVLoss9 - 11
Bus: @
Francis Howell
GAC C Baseball Tournament
FrLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 4
Girls FrLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Holt
GAC C Baseball Tournament
FrWin11 - 7
Bus: @
Golf
Troy Scramble (Home)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
VWin8 - 3
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
JVWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt West
GAC C Baseball Tournament
FrWin15 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
District Soccer hosted by Troy Buchanan (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Liberty (Wentzville)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Districts (Away)
Boys V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Districts (Away)
Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Francis Howell
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
State Golf (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Golf
State Golf (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Sectionals (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022
Baseball
Sectional Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Sectional Soccer (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022
Baseball
Quarterfinal Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
State (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022
Soccer
Quarterfinal Soccer (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
State (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022
Baseball
State Baseball (Away)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022
Soccer
State Soccer (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.