East Newton High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21
22 23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Away)
JVLoss2 - 8
Volleyball
Pierce City (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Purdy (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Neosho (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Mt. Vernon (Away)
VWin21 - 14
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
11-Man Football
Mt. Vernon (Home)
JVWin21 - 6
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
Diamond (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Seneca (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Volleyball
Exeter (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Monett (Away)
VLoss0 - 14
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Monett (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Sarcoxie (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Seneca (Home)
VLoss7 - 35
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Seneca (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Galena (Away)
V
JV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Volleyball
Wheaton (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Marshfield (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Volleyball
Strafford Volleyfest (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Marshfield (Away)
JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
College Heights Christian (Home)
V
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Lamar (Home)
V
JV
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
McDonald County (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Neosho Invitational Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.