East Newton High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Pierce City
Boys VWin53 - 36
Pierce City Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sarcoxie
Gem City Classic
Girls VLoss46 - 56
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Lockwood
Gem City Classic
Girls VWin56 - 27
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
Billings
Boys V
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
Greenfield
Gem City Classic
Girls V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Southwest (Washburn) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball
Wheaton (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball
Webb City (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
Pierce City (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball
Marshfield (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball
Sarcoxie (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020
Basketball
7th Annual Southwest Girls Holiday Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball
66th Annual Neosho Holiday Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.