Sparta High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Baseball
Verona (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Girls Day (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Baseball
Humansville (Home)
VWin20 - 6
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mountain Grove (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Volleyball
Blue Eye (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
Exeter (Away)
VWin17 - 6
JVWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Chadwick (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Baseball
Purdy (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
Southwest (Washburn) (Away)
Boys 8thWin51 - 37
Boys 7thWin50 - 25
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Fordland (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Basketball
Fordland Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Golf
Clever (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ash Grove (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Baseball
Hurley (Home)
VWin5 - 3
JV4 - 4
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Pleasant Hope (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Golf
Clever-9 hole (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Baseball
Marion C. Early (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Golf
SWCL Tourney (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hurley (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball
Pleasant Hope Dig Pink Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
New Covenant Academy (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
New Covenant Academy (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Volleyball
Fair Grove (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV
Fr
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Galena (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clever (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Volleyball
Crane (Home)
V
JV
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
SWCL JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Volleyball
Sparta Lady Trojan Invitational (Home)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
School of the Ozarks (Home)
V
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCL (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ava (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.