Sparta High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Mansfield (Home)
Girls 8thWin2 - 0
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Volleyball
Spokane (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Volleyball
Blue Eye (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Volleyball
Conway (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Volleyball
Seymour Junior (Away)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024
Volleyball
Crane (Away)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Baseball
New Covenant Jamboree (Away)
V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 4 Music Festival
Aurora HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Chadwick (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
4 Team Summit Conference Softball Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Softball
4 Team Summit Conference Softball Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Conway Invitational (Away)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Reeds Spring (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hurley (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Billings (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Forsyth (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Gainesville (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Golf
Reeds Spring Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field
Hollister (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Fordland Jr. (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Crane (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Fordland (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Fordland Jr. (Home)
8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Republic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Hurley (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Clever (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Chadwick Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Gainesville (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Spokane (Away)
8th4:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Gainesville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball
Crane (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
New Covenant Academy (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Clever (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:59 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Clever Boys Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Billings (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Billings (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Hartville Middle (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Reeds Spring (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Softball
Hollister (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Cassville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Seymour Boys Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Strafford (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter) (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Spokane (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Blue Eye (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Chadwick (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter) (Home)
8th10:00 AM
Bus: @
Purdy (Home)
JH10:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Forsyth Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.