Southwest (Washburn) High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6
7 8
9 10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18 19 20
21 22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
39th Annual Southwest Boys Holiday Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wheaton
8th Annual Southwest Girls Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss31 - 55
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
Reeds Spring
8th Annual Southwest Girls Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss44 - 54
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Basketball
Exeter
8th Annual Southwest Girls Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 37
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Aurora (Away)
Girls VLoss23 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022
Basketball
Wheaton (Home)
Boys VWin77 - 26
Boys JVWin24 - 23
Bus: @
Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Sarcoxie (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 36
Boys JVLoss23 - 60
Bus: @
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Home)
Girls VLoss41 - 46
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
East Newton (Away)
Girls VLoss11 - 49
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Verona (Home)
Boys VWin65 - 63
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
Cassville (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 43
Boys JVLoss11 - 55
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022
Basketball
Verona (Away)
Girls VWin48 - 29
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fordland
Galena Lady Bear Winter Classic
Girls V
Bus: @
NEO Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball
Billings (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball
Billings (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball
Spokane (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball
Spokane (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Wheaton (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Purdy (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball
Galena (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022
Basketball
Galena (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.