Southwest (Livingston County) High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12
13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
8-Man Football
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
JHWin52 - 30
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Golf
Brookfield Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
8-Man Football
South Nodaway with Jefferson (Conception), North Nodaway (Away)
VLoss8 - 62
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
8-Man Football
Rock Port (Away)
VLoss14 - 68
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
8-Man Football
North Shelby with Heartland (Bethel) Jr. (Home)
JHLoss20 - 24
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
8-Man Football
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
VWin32 - 28
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
CLAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls JH
CLAA Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
8-Man Football
North Andrew (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Norborne (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hardin-Central (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hale with Bosworth (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Polo (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th8:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th7:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Pirate Invitational (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.