Southwest (Livingston County) High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 19, 2022 Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Keytesville Jamboree with Northwest(Hughesville)
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
6:00 PM: Varsity
Away     6:00 PM: Varsity
Monday, August 22, 2022 Mon, Aug 22, 2022
Jamboree @ Polo
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Polo Jamboree
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Tarkio
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 58
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 58
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Bevier (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
Higbee (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Meadville (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 5
Brunswick Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 1
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 8
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 8
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Braymer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
South Holt
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss42 - 80
Home    
Varsity Loss42 - 80
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Loss14 - 52
Home    
JH Loss14 - 52
Plattsburg
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
JV GirlsLoss2 - 9
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
JV GirlsLoss2 - 9
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 7
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
DeKalb
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 22
Away    
Varsity Loss20 - 22
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Brashear (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 11
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 11
Milan (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 7
Milan Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Macon County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Knox County
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Loss14 - 56
Away    
JH Loss14 - 56
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Hardin-Central
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 1
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Mound City
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss44 - 68
Home    
Varsity Loss44 - 68
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
CLAA Conference Tournament: 9/19-23
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home     6:00 PM:  JH
Brunswick (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 11
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 11
Hardin-Central (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 6
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Higbee (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 7
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 64
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 64
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Northland Christian Jr.
Football: Junior High
Home
TBD:  JH
Home     TBD:  JH
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
South Nodaway
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss20 - 66
Home    
Varsity Loss20 - 66
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Gallatin (Norborne Invitational Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 8
Hardin-Central (Norborne Invitational Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 5
Meadville (Norborne Invitational Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 7
Stewartsville (Norborne Invitational Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 3
Norborne Invitational Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
9:00 AM: Varsity Girls
Home     9:00 AM: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 13
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 13
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Northwest (Hughesville)
Football: Junior High
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home     5:30 PM:  JH
Glasgow
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Sweet Springs
Football: Junior High
Away
6:00 PM:  JH
Away     6:00 PM:  JH
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Rock Port
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Nodaway-Holt
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
CLAA Conference Tournament: 10/17-22
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
CLAA Tournament: 10/17-22
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
North Andrew
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Class 1 District 3 - District Tournament: 10/28-12/1/22
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/28-12/1/22
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Hale
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Pirate Invitational : 11/5-10
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Pirate Invitational: 11/5-10
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Breckenridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Brunswick
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Sat, Nov 26, 2022
Class 1 District 3 - District Tournament: 11/26-12/1/22
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Class 1 District 3 - District Tournament: 11/26-12/1/22
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Sweet Springs
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Orrick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Bucklin
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Keytesville Tournament: 1/23-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Keytesville Tournament: 1/23-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Ridgeway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Sat, Feb 4, 2023
CLAA Conference Tournament: 2/4-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
CLAA Conference Tournament: 2/4-11
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Macon County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Bevier
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home     TBD:  : V, JV
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Sat, Mar 25, 2023
CLAA Conference Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Sweet Springs
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Meadville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Newtown-Harris
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Northwestern (Mendon)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Southwest Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Southwest Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
North Andrew JH Cardinal Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Cainsville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Gilman City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Wed, Apr 26, 2023
Brookfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Wed, May 3, 2023
Slater
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Thu, May 4, 2023
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 8, 2023 Mon, May 8, 2023
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Wed, May 10, 2023
Penney
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV