Southwest (Livingston County) High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Tarkio
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win54 - 30
Away
Varsity Win54 - 30
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
South Harrison
Golf: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 0
Braymer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 5
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
South Holt
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win76 - 38
Home
Varsity Win76 - 38
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Richmond
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
DeKalb
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win70 - 22
Away
Varsity Win70 - 22
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Bucklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Hardin-Central
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 7
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Mound City
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss36 - 40
Home
Varsity Loss36 - 40
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Brashear (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Green City (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Grundy County (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Braymer (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Win42 - 6
Home
JH Win42 - 6
Brunswick (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Hardin-Central (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 4
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Braymer (CLAA Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win60 - 8
Away
Varsity Win60 - 8
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Braymer
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Loss8 - 14
Home
JH Loss8 - 14
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 3
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
South Nodaway
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win60 - 6
Home
Varsity Win60 - 6
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Hardin-Central (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Meadville (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 3
Richmond (Norborne Invitational)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 11
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Wellington-Napoleon
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Wellington-Napoleon
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win40 - 6
Away
JH Win40 - 6
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Glasgow
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Jasper
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win84 - 36
Away
Varsity Win84 - 36
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
North Shelby
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  JH
Away TBD:  JH
North Shelby
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win64 - 28
Away
JH Win64 - 28
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Brunswick (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 12
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
North Nodaway
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win76 - 26
Away
Varsity Win76 - 26
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Keytesville (CLAA Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin37 - 25
Away
JH BoysWin37 - 25
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Braymer (CLAA Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysLoss19 - 23
Away
JH BoysLoss19 - 23
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Tina-Avalon (CLAA Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin45 - 19
Away
JH BoysWin45 - 19
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
King City
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win84 - 66
Away
Varsity Win84 - 66
Northwestern (Mendon) (CLAA Tournament )
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysWin25 - 20
Away
JH BoysWin25 - 20
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin43 - 16
8th GirlsLoss9 - 27
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin43 - 16
8th GirlsLoss9 - 27
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss22 - 40
8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysLoss22 - 40
8th Girls
Friday, November 6, 2020 Fri, Nov 6, 2020
(Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Concordia (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Varsity Win88 - 22
Away
Varsity Win88 - 22
Varsity Win88 - 22
Friday, November 13, 2020 Fri, Nov 13, 2020
North Shelby (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win34 - 22
Varsity Win34 - 22
Away
Varsity Win34 - 22
Varsity Win34 - 22
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Sat, Nov 28, 2020
North Andrew (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win52 - 34
Away
Varsity Win52 - 34
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Orrick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 63
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 8
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 63
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 8
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 33
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 33
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 40
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin56 - 30
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 38
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin56 - 30
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 38
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 12
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 12
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Mercer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin68 - 31
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 57
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin68 - 31
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 57
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 33
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 38
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 33
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 41
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 13
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 41
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 13
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 86
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 45
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 86
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 45
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 62
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 19
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 62
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 19
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Keytesville (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 37
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 37
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Brunswick (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 31
Away
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 31
Norborne (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin86 - 38
Away
Varsity BoysWin86 - 38
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Wellsville-Middletown (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 67
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 67
Norborne (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 63
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 63
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 34
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 19
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 34
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 19
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
South Harrison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 42
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 42
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Braymer (CLAA Conf Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin58 - 31
Away
Varsity BoysWin58 - 31
Northwestern (Mendon) (CLAA Conf Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 38
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 38
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Tina-Avalon (CLAA Conf Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin80 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 65
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin80 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 65
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Norborne (CLAA Conf Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 46
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 46
Northwestern (Mendon) (CLAA Conf Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 45
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 45
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin80 - 30
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 56
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin80 - 30
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 56
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Breckenridge (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 20
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 20
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Hardin-Central (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 41
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 41
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Santa Fe (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 30
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 30
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
DeKalb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
South Harrison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
CLAA Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Brookfield HS Open #1
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Brookfield HS Open #1
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
North Harrison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Northland Christian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Keytesville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Cameron
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Princeton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity