Southwest (Livingston County) High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Polo Jamboree
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Tarkio
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 64
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 64
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Bevier (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 2
Brunswick (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Meadville (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Brunswick Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Chillicothe/Hamilton/Braymer
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 3
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
South Harrison
Golf: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Braymer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Chillicothe Quad 1
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
South Holt
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 74
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 74
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
St. Joseph Christian
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Win28 - 6
Away
JH Win28 - 6
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Chillicothe
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Marshall Tri
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
DeKalb
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win90 - 40
Home
Varsity Win90 - 40
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Brashear (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Milan (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
Novinger (Milan Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 4
Milan Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Gallatin Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Westran Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Hardin-Central
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Mound City
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 72
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 72
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Lawson
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
Putnam County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 6
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Albany Best Shot Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
CLAA Conference Tournament: 9/20-24
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Away
JH Loss8 - 50
Away
JH Loss8 - 50
Hamilton/Princeton/Southwest
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Salisbury Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Chillicothe Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Braymer
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Brookfield Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Brookfield Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
South Nodaway
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Norborne Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Tri-County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Rock Port
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
North Shelby
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home 6:00 PM:  JH
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
West Nodaway
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
CLAA Tournament : 10/18-23
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
CLAA Conference Tournament: 10/18-23
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
North Andrew
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Hale
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Polo
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
8:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
8:30 PM:  7th Boys
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Pirate Invitational: 11/6-11
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Pirate Invitational: 11/6-11
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Keytesville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Brunswick
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Orrick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Holiday Hoops (2 Games): 12/18-31
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Holiday Hoops (2 games): 12/18-31
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Keytesville Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Keytesville Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
South Harrison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
CLAA Tournament: 2/7-12
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
CLAA Tournament: 2/7-12
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
DeKalb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
South Harrison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Brookfield HS OPEN #1
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
North Harrison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Brunswick
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Brunswick
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Brunswick
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Norborne
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Pirate Invitational - JH Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Pirate Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Southwest Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Southwest Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Santa Fe
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
CLAA Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
CLAA Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Cameron
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Hardin-Central
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
North Andrew
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Northland Christian HS
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away TBD:  : V, JV
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Princeton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar