Southwest (Livingston County) High School

Select Month


September, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 1, 2019 September 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 2, 2019 September 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 September 3, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 September 4, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 5, 2019 September 5, 2019
Golf
SH Bulldog Quad (Neutral)
Friday, September 6, 2019 September 6, 2019
8-Man Football
South Holt with Nodaway-Holt (Away)
VWin66 - 62
Saturday, September 7, 2019 September 7, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 8, 2019 September 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 9, 2019 September 9, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 September 10, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 September 11, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 12, 2019 September 12, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, September 13, 2019 September 13, 2019
8-Man Football
DeKalb (Home)
VWin58 - 12
Saturday, September 14, 2019 September 14, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 15, 2019 September 15, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 16, 2019 September 16, 2019
Golf
Chillicothe, Hamilton, Braymer (Away)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 September 17, 2019
Golf
Gallatin Tournament (Neutral)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 September 18, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 September 19, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, September 20, 2019 September 20, 2019
8-Man Football
Mound City with Craig (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 September 21, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 22, 2019 September 22, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 23, 2019 September 23, 2019
8-Man Football
Norborne with Hardin-Central (Home)
8th6:00 PM
Golf
Albany Best Shot Tournament (Neutral)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 September 24, 2019
Golf
Hamilton / Princeton / Southwest (Neutral)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 September 25, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 September 26, 2019
Golf
Chillicothe Girls Golf Invitational (Away)
Friday, September 27, 2019 September 27, 2019
8-Man Football
Stewartsville with Osborn (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 September 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 29, 2019 September 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 30, 2019 September 30, 2019
8-Man Football
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 October 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 October 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 3, 2019 October 3, 2019
Golf
Brookfield Invitational (Neutral)
Friday, October 4, 2019 October 4, 2019
8-Man Football
South Nodaway with Jefferson (Conception) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 October 5, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 6, 2019 October 6, 2019

No events for this date.