Southwest (Livingston County) High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Newtown-Harris with Grundy County (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Bucklin with Macon County (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Brunswick (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Northwestern (Mendon) with Brunswick (Away)
VLoss2 - 10
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
(Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
JH Cardinal Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
North Andrew (Away)
Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Ridgeway with Cainsville, Mercer (Away)
VWin15 - 12
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
CLAA Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
CLAA JH Conference (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH9:00 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Bosworth with Hale (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hardin-Central (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
SJCS Invitational Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Norborne (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Boys JH, Girls JH9:00 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
HS Cardinal Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Glasgow (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Northwestern Relays (@ Brookfield) (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Tri-County with Gallatin (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 4 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 4 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.