Ellington High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Holcomb
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VWin58 - 49
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021
Basketball
Oran
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls V1:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Red Devil Round Robin (Neutral)
V
Softball
Clearwater (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Red Devil Round Robin (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Greenville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Greenville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Home)
V
JV
Softball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Eminence (Home)
V4:00 PM
Softball
Summersville (Away)
V4:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Couch (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Van Buren (Home)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Oran
V
Valle Catholic (Away)
V3:00 PM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Bismarck (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Bloomfield (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
West County (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Valley (Home)
V
Softball
Koshkonong (Away)
V4:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.