Ellington High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Viburnum
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Clearwater Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
South Iron
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
South Iron
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Viburnum
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Bloomfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Licking
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar