South Iron High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Clearwater (Home)
Boys VWin95 - 19
Boys JVWin56 - 27
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
East Carter (Away)
Girls VWin60 - 45
Girls JV
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
Boys VWin91 - 61
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Park Hills)
Girls VLoss52 - 56
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Boys VLoss64 - 66
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Farmington (Home)
Girls VWin64 - 58
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Clearwater (Home)
Girls VWin84 - 15
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
Boys VWin86 - 38
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Neelyville (Away)
Girls VWin66 - 56
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
District Tournament
Boys VWin107 - 14
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
District Tournament
Girls VWin66 - 29
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Bunker
District Tournament
Boys VWin79 - 39
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Eminence
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.