Russellville High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Knob Noster (Away)
V12:30 PM
Lafayette County
V10:00 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Vienna (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Russellville Track Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Away)
V5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Skyline (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Russellville Track Meet (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Crane (Home)
V2:30 PM
Lincoln (Home)
V10:00 AM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
California (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Jamestown (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Golf
Centralia (Home)
Russellville, Kirksville, Harrisburg
Boys V
Harrisburg (Home)
Russellville, Kirksville, Harrisburg
Boys V
Kirksville (Home)
Russellville, Kirksville, Harrisburg
Boys V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
St. Elizabeth (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.