Russellville High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19 20
21
22
23 24 25
26 27
28 29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Tipton
Boys VLoss47 - 59
Girls VLoss44 - 59
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
California (Home)
Boys VLoss59 - 68
Boys JVLoss38 - 50
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Centralia (Away)
Boys VWin60 - 55
Boys JVLoss25 - 41
Girls VLoss38 - 47
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Eugene (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 63
Boys JVLoss41 - 71
Bus: @
Montgomery County
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball
Girls VWin56 - 45
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball
Jamestown (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 50
Boys JVLoss22 - 25
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022
Basketball
New Haven
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball
Girls VLoss50 - 71
Bus: @
Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Dixon (Away)
Boys VLoss52 - 63
Boys JVLoss32 - 38
Bus: @
Hermann
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball
Girls VLoss49 - 74
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022
Basketball
Dixon
Iberia 60th Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss41 - 47
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Eugene (Away)
Girls VWin46 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Iberia JV
Iberia 60th Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 41
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball
Iberia
Iberia 60th Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 35
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball
Versailles
Russellville Tournament
Girls VWin72 - 36
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball
Eugene
Russellville Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Tuscumbia (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
New Bloomfield (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
South Callaway (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball
South Callaway (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022
Basketball
Tuscumbia (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.