Polo High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17 18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
South Harrison (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
King City with Union Star (Home)
VWin6 - 2
JVWin11 - 2
JHLoss2 - 23
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
North Andrew (Away)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Norborne with Hardin-Central, Tina-Avalon (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Trenton (Home)
VLoss6 - 24
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Trenton (Home)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hardin-Central (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Princeton with Newtown-Harris (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:30 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Princeton with Newtown-Harris (Home)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Milan (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Richmond (Home)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Putnam County (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Tri-County (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Braymer (Home)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 8 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Osborn with Stewartsville (Away)
Girls JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Stewartsville with Osborn (Away)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lathrop (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th8:00 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.