Polo High School

Select Month


September, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 1, 2019 September 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 2, 2019 September 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 September 3, 2019
Cross Country
NP 2 Miler (Neutral)
Softball
South Harrison (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
JVWin3 - 2
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 September 4, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 5, 2019 September 5, 2019
Softball
Gallatin (Home)
VLoss4 - 7
JV
Friday, September 6, 2019 September 6, 2019
11-Man Football
Slater (Home)
VLoss20 - 38
Saturday, September 7, 2019 September 7, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 8, 2019 September 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 9, 2019 September 9, 2019
Softball
Stewartsville with Osborn (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 September 10, 2019
11-Man Football
Trenton (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Softball
Milan (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 September 11, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 12, 2019 September 12, 2019
Softball
Maysville (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 September 13, 2019
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Away)
VLoss12 - 42
Saturday, September 14, 2019 September 14, 2019
Softball
Braymer with Breckenridge
Polo Classic
VLoss2 - 3
Hale with Bosworth
Polo Classic
VWin18 - 4
Summit Christian Academy
Polo Classic
VLoss1 - 16
North Harrison JH Tournament (Neutral)
Sunday, September 15, 2019 September 15, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 16, 2019 September 16, 2019
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Softball
Lathrop (Home)
8th5:30 PM
JH
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 September 17, 2019
Softball
Putnam County (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
Lexington (Away)
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 September 18, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 September 19, 2019
Softball
Trenton (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
JH5:30 PM
Trenton (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
JH5:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 September 20, 2019
11-Man Football
South Harrison (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 September 21, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 22, 2019 September 22, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 23, 2019 September 23, 2019
11-Man Football
South Harrison (Home)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Softball
Tri-County (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV7:30 PM
8th5:00 PM
7th
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 September 24, 2019
Softball
Princeton (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 September 25, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 September 26, 2019
Softball
Winston (Away)
V5:00 PM
Cameron (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 September 27, 2019
11-Man Football
Gallatin (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 September 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 29, 2019 September 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 30, 2019 September 30, 2019
11-Man Football
Gallatin (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Softball
King City with Union Star (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 October 1, 2019
Cross Country
Lafayette Invitational (Neutral)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 October 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 3, 2019 October 3, 2019
Softball
GRC Crossover (Home)
Friday, October 4, 2019 October 4, 2019
11-Man Football
Maysville with Winston (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 October 5, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 6, 2019 October 6, 2019

No events for this date.