Polo High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Plattsburg
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 7
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 7
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Stewartsville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin11 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin11 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Gallatin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 4
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 4
JV Girls
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Slater
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 15
Monday, September 7, 2020 Mon, Sep 7, 2020
South Harrison
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Milan
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
St. Joseph Christian
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Win56 - 0
Home
JH Win56 - 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Maysville
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Maysville
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win12 - 6
Home
Varsity Win12 - 6
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Lathrop
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Maysville
Football: and
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Maysville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 7
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 7
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Putnam County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 7
JV GirlsWin10 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 7
JV GirlsWin10 - 9
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Milan
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 5
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 5
JV Girls
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Trenton
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
JV GirlsTie10 - 10
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
JV GirlsTie10 - 10
JH Girls
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Gallatin
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 48
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 48
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Carrollton (Polo Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Lathrop (Polo Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 2
Summit Christian Academy (Polo Classic)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Gallatin
Football: and
Away
JV Loss20 - 56
JH Win16 - 14
Girls:
Girls:
Away
JV Loss20 - 56
JH Win16 - 14
Tri-County
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Princeton
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin4 - 1
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin4 - 1
JH Girls
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Cameron
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
JV GirlsWin5 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
JV GirlsWin5 - 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
South Harrison
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 38
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 38
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
South Harrison
Football: and
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
King City
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
JV Girls
JH GirlsWin4 - 1
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
JV Girls
JH GirlsWin4 - 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Norborne
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
North Andrew
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 5
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Trenton
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win27 - 14
Home
Varsity Win27 - 14
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Trenton
Football: and
Home
JV
JH Win40 - 14
Girls:
Girls:
Home
JV
JH Win40 - 14
Hardin-Central
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
JV Girls
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
JV Girls
JH Girls
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Braymer
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 2
JV Girls
JH GirlsLoss4 - 12
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 2
JV Girls
JH GirlsLoss4 - 12
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Princeton
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 36
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 36
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Trenton (George Scurlock Memorial Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Pattonsburg (George Scurlock Memorial Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin21 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin21 - 6
South Harrison (George Scurlock Memorial Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 11 (15)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 11 (15)
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Princeton
Football: and
Home
JV Loss8 - 40
JH Win24 - 20
Girls:
Girls:
Home
JV Loss8 - 40
JH Win24 - 20
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Lexington (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Carrollton (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Milan
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 49
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 49
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Putnam County
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 40
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 40
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Tri-County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin46 - 31
8th GirlsWin16 - 8
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin46 - 31
8th GirlsWin16 - 8
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Osborn
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Stewartsville
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
8:30 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
8:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 16, 2020 Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Maysville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Orrick
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
8:00 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
8:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Mid-Buchanan
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Hardin-Central (Gallatin Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 29
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 29
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Winston (Gallatin Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss16 - 62
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 31
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss16 - 62
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 31
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Gallatin (Gallatin Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 71
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 71
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 26
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Lawson
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Gallatin
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
South Harrison
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Northland Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin73 - 13
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin73 - 13
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Lawson
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Boys
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 51
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 33
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 51
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 33
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Putnam County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 64
Varsity GirlsLoss58 - 60
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 64
Varsity GirlsLoss58 - 60
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Plattsburg
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 38
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 38
JV Boys
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Maysville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 38
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 38
JV Boys
JV Girls
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Orrick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 69
Varsity GirlsWin81 - 6
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 69
Varsity GirlsWin81 - 6
JV Boys
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Gallatin
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 67
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 27
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 67
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 27
JV Boys
JV Girls
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
DeKalb (Osborn Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 40
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 40
Northland Christian (Osborn Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin86 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsWin86 - 12
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Osborn (Osborn Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 50 (1 OT)
Away
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 50 (1 OT)
Winston (Osborn Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 50
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 50
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
DeKalb (Osborn Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 41
Away
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 41
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Stewartsville (Osborn Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin42 - 30
Away
Varsity BoysWin42 - 30
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Trenton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 26
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 26
JV Boys
JV Girls
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 19
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 40
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 19
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 40
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Princeton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 51
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 25
JV Boys
JV GirlsWin20 - 17
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 51
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 25
JV Boys
JV GirlsWin20 - 17
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Plattsburg (NP Varsity Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 58
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 58
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Mid-Buchanan (NP Varsity Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss23 - 63
Away
Varsity BoysLoss23 - 63
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Mid-Buchanan (NP Varsity Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 47
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 47
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
North Andrew (NP Varsity Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 61
Away
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 61
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
South Harrison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 67
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 32
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 67
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 32
JV Boys
JV Girls
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Concordia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 65
JV BoysLoss10 - 24
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 65
JV BoysLoss10 - 24
JV Girls
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Milan
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 45
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 45
JV Boys
JV Girls
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
North Platte
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 51
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 51
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Trenton
Scholar Bowl: Junior High
Home
TBD:  JH
Home TBD:  JH
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Lathrop
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 60
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 40
Penney
Scholar Bowl: Junior High
Away
4:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Away 4:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Maysville (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 45
Away
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 45
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Chillicothe
Scholar Bowl: Junior High
Away
4:00 PM:  7th
5:00 PM:  8th
Away 4:00 PM:  7th
5:00 PM:  8th
Monday, March 1, 2021 Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Rock Port JH Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Trenton
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity