Pilot Grove High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Softball
Brunswick with Keytesville, Northwestern (Mendon) (Away)
VWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Baseball
St. Elizabeth (Home)
VWin9 - 8
JVLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Softball
St. Elizabeth (Home)
VLoss4 - 11
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Harrisburg (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JVLoss10 - 14
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Softball
Community (Home)
VWin8 - 7
JVLoss1 - 18
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Baseball
Glasgow (Away)
VWin10 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Glasgow (Away)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Baseball
New Bloomfield (Away)
VWin10 - 7
JVLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Softball
Salisbury (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Baseball
Sturgeon (Home)
VWin11 - 10
Bus: @
Softball
Sturgeon (Home)
VWin9 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Softball
Jamestown (Home)
VWin1 - 0
JV7 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
Baseball
Tuscumbia
Eugene Baseball Bash
VWin14 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Baseball
Eugene
Eugene Baseball Bash
VLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Higbee
Eugene Baseball Bash
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Home)
VWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Softball
Russellville (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss2 - 9
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Baseball
Jamestown (Away)
VWin9 - 7
Bus: @
Softball
Jamestown (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Softball
California (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss3 - 9
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Baseball
Community (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JVWin8 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Baseball
Otterville (Home)
VWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Madison (Away)
VLoss3 - 5
JVLoss2 - 8
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss5 - 8
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
New Franklin (Away)
VLoss0 - 7
JVLoss7 - 13
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Baseball
New Franklin (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.