Pilot Grove High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Baseball
St. Elizabeth (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
Softball
St. Elizabeth (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Away)
VWin6 - 3
Softball
Harrisburg (Away)
VLoss5 - 15
JVLoss6 - 15
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Softball
Community (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
JVLoss1 - 19
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Glasgow (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Softball
Glasgow (Home)
VWin5 - 4
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Baseball
New Bloomfield (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin6 - 4
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Salisbury (Home)
VLoss0 - 17
JVLoss1 - 16
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
Sturgeon (Away)
VWin7 - 4
Softball
Sturgeon (Away)
VWin18 - 3
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Softball
Jamestown (Away)
VWin8 - 4
JVLoss8 - 16
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Baseball
Higbee
2021 Eugene Baseball Bash
VLoss9 - 10
New Bloomfield
2021 Eugene Baseball Bash
VLoss1 - 15
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Baseball
Vienna
2021 Eugene Baseball Bash
VLoss1 - 12
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Softball
Russellville with Calvary Lutheran (Home)
VLoss1 - 7
JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Softball
California (Away)
VLoss1 - 9
JVLoss3 - 11
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
Softball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VWin8 - 2
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Otterville (Away)
V5:00 PM
Softball
Madison (Home)
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
New Franklin (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Baseball
New Franklin (Away)
V5:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.